Logo White
Watch Demo

Chippewa Chiropractic Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
210 reviews
|Chiropractors|Beaver Falls, PA 15010

2401 Darlington Rd, Beaver Falls, PA 15010

(724) 843-7255

https://www.chippewachiropracticclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

2894 Center Rd

(330) 726-6339

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

6000 Steubenville Pike

(412) 722-1595

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(119) · Chiropractors

8270 Youngstown - Pittsburgh Rd

(330) 757-8077
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

469 Freeport Rd

(412) 517-8436
5.0
(235) · Healthcare

5168 Campbells Run Rd

(412) 787-3320
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

7575 Saltsburg Rd

(412) 795-2900
About

Our mission is to provide excellent healthcare delivered by compassionate people in a warm and friendly environment. We will strive to decrease your pain, restore your function, and to promote optimal wellness. Ultimately our goal is to promote health, prevent disease, enhance your quality of life, and if needed prevent regression of a chronic disorder.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
210 reviews
5138
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
72 reviews have no rating
  • 126 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 78 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jimmy Lasher on Facebook

12 days ago

09/08/2020, 17:12 PM
Everyone is extremely nice and helpful! I started going here about 4 weeks ago after experiencing pretty severe back problems. They were able to diagnose the issue and start treatment right away. After the first session, my pain reduced drastically. I would recommend the Chippewa chiropractic clinic to anyone who is experiencing any sort of issue. They were able to get me feeling better than ever. Thank you!
Krista Chapoloko on Facebook

a month ago

08/12/2020, 02:21 AM
Dr. Damico and his staff have been so helpful in reducing my chronic pain. Highly recommend!
Lah Lee on Facebook

2 months ago

08/04/2020, 01:04 AM
I have a frozen shoulder and after 4 visits, my range of motion increased. Dr. D'amico is very knowledgeable and professional. The staff are very friendly and the practice setting is well taken care of. I wish I lived closer, since I drove from Boston. I strongly recommend this place.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Brenda Guthrie Connors on Facebook

2 months ago

07/19/2020, 02:37 AM
I was diagnosed with a frozen shoulder by an orthopedic doctor and was in severe pain. A friend recommended Chippewa Chiropractic Clinic because they specialize in frozen shoulders. My results have been amazing! After just one visit, I had much less pain and significantly increased range of motion. Now just a month later I am almost back to normal and have no pain unless I am exercising my shoulder to increase my strength in that shoulder. I would highly recommend Chippewa Chiropractic clinic!
Beth Ann on Facebook

3 months ago

06/26/2020, 07:53 AM
I had some serious lower back pain after an old injury and sciatic nerve pain as a result. I couldn't straighten up getting out of bed in the morning. 2 weeks of treatments, and virtually no pain. My range of motion is back, I can spring up out of bed in the morning with no issues. It's amazing. I feel great!!!
Cindy Thomas on Facebook

3 months ago

06/25/2020, 10:26 AM
Everyone is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Lou addresses your issues. Just had a problem with my Achilles tendon. He recommended Laser treatment. This help my problem and it very rarely bothers me.
Ashley Kratz-Edwards on Facebook

7 months ago

02/19/2020, 09:03 AM
10 years of back pain, I found this as my normal, until January 2020 I said I was working on me.. I finally ‘found me time’ for this mom of 3!! one and my BEST decision was finding this amazing team who have quite literally changed my life, my back has very very little pain now practically none (unless I over do it), I’ve never followed doctors order as I have with THIS doctor & his team teaching me a few minutes a day to stretch and work on core for long term fix and not a temporary one.. I would definitely recommend anyone because they actually care and want to help you for over all wellness!! They care, you’re not a in and out, ok see ya, BYE.. they take time to make sure what they are doing and what you can do at home to make sure you have optimal life wellness!! I am actually sad I will be a monthly patient as I’ve been a weekly one to get back to an actual normal (not what I created as normal)
Ashley Kratz-Edwards on Facebook

7 months ago

02/19/2020, 01:26 AM
Sharon-Chris Latta on Facebook

7 months ago

02/17/2020, 00:59 AM
Love this place. The doc got me from feeling 69 to my age of 29. He gives you a plan fit for your situation and makes sure your good before he feels you can come monthly versus weekly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.