Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

China Palace

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
173 reviews
|Chinese|Pittsburgh, PA 15232

5440 Walnut St, Pittsburgh, PA 15232

(412) 687-7423

http://ww1.chinapalacepitt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

3360 Library Rd # 3

(412) 881-6633
4.8
(6) · Restaurants

472 44th St

(412) 904-2138

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(108) · Restaurants

214 Pittsburgh St

(724) 887-8888

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(537) · Chinese

329 N York St

(304) 242-5858

5 people are looking at this business

4.4
(560) · Restaurants

711 Browns Ln Suite 1

(412) 366-1838

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(456) · Chinese

1124 Freeport Rd

(412) 781-4131
About

China Palace has been in business since 1988. Since then, we have grown into multi-unit restaurants. As part of our family, we bring you Sushi Too and My Thai Restaurant. Thank you for joining us at China Palace. We are sure you will enjoy your dining experience with us. Our menu offers a wide variety of favorite dishes from the provinces of Peking and Szechwan. Our menu reflects the unique flavor and character of Mandarin, Hunan and Szechwan style preparations. We offer house-made, wheat gluten and soy products. We deliver locally! $12.00 Minimum Delivery Order Delivery hours: Monday - Saturday 11:30am - 2:00pm & 5:00pm - 10:00pm Sunday 4:00pm - 9:00pm Our Dine-In service is available every

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
173 reviews
564
  
442
  
319
  
29
  
126
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Penny Antell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 04:54 AM
Both the food and service were incredible.
Josephine Jensen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 12:27 PM
nice buffet with reasonable prices
Brenda L Almquist on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 12:09 PM
Good food. Good variety in the Buffet. Reasonable prices. Server kept checking on us.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Michael Greengrass on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2019, 10:01 AM
Sunday Buffet is excellent at a great price. Service is really good...always checking up on your needs.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 03:14 AM
3 Myths About Chinese Food http://vlnkx.com/cybVt0e
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 01:14 AM
3 Must-Try Chinese Chicken Dishes https://vlnkx.co/2XxNHkn
Chen L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/14/2015, 02:38 AM
This is the worst Chinese restaurant, no one of. I tiping 15% for takeout food,and packaging it by myself. I asked for the Middle-age Chinese waiter one more chopstick, I had not received any no answer.
Respond to negative reviews
dorsini1999 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/17/2009, 01:40 AM
I ordered Sechuan chicken and steamed dumplings. The dumplings were ok, but overpowered by the terrible Sechuan chicken. There was not one piece of recognizeable chicken in the whole dish! It looked like and tasted like the trimmings you'd throw away..chewy, nasty and swimming in grease. So much for the Chinese stir-fry. It was disgusting. I paid $17 for a few dumplings and a cup of rice. The rest went straight to the garbage!
Respond to negative reviews
gatacinco on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/28/2008, 02:21 AM
Great for vegetarians! – If you're a vegetarian or just a picky eater this is a great place to go. The will let you substitute any of their food ingredients. The best thing of it all is that you can get brown rice!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.