Logo White
Watch Demo

China Grand Buffet

Own this business?
4.1
2045 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83704

10498 W Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83704

(208) 321-9888

http://www.chinagrandboise.com/about.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.4
(223) · Chinese

136 S Main St

(208) 642-3567

2 people are looking at this business

4.4
(231) · Restaurants

4912 Emerald St

(208) 343-7262

2 people are looking at this business

4.2
(530) · Restaurants

305 N 9th St

(208) 384-0384

1 person is looking at this business

4.2
(200) · Restaurants

625 E State St

(208) 939-8938
4.1
(389) · Chinese

7609 W Overland Rd

(208) 378-5888

1 person is looking at this business

4.1
(424) · Chinese

3107 Garrity Blvd

(208) 463-9001
About

This buffet certainly leaves you spoiled for choice with six tables crammed with hot and fresh food. Take your pick from fresh crab legs, salmon-seaweed wrapped in sushi rice, mussels, chicken (cooked in every style), American salads, duck, fruit and more. And then there's the dessert bar. Blue Bunny ice cream, Chinese cookies, cakes and rolls are a few of the options. Great for families or groups.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
2,045 reviews
51,047
  
4553
  
3235
  
289
  
1117
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 2039 Reviews4.1Google
  • 2 Reviews2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kbelllover1 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/24/2011, 13:36 PM
Deserved to treat everyone respect and fair.
Respond to negative reviews
QTZMUM on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/30/2010, 02:48 AM
it all tastes the same – the drinks are no longer included the servers have to be tracked down if they are out of shrimp don't expect to see it during your visit... desserts aren't their strong suit their ice cream is geared to school kids you will get quantity - not quality
raddak22 on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/23/2010, 01:04 AM
Good Food / Service – They don't have six tables of food. more like three long tables down the middle of the restaurant. Two are hot, the third has the salad / deserts, etc.. they also have a sushi bar. The food is pretty good. The service is good. The servers don't talk much, but they have always been very polite to me. I used to go weekly on one of my days off when times where a little better. I still like the food and atmosphere. I like soda with my food, some servers seem to forget me, but over all a good place
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
knowboise on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

04/28/2008, 09:22 AM
China Grand Buffet is a great eating place for working calss, you come in, you do not have to waitfor service, its all to serve yourself and its at your own pace. Food is good, always same not much changes, if you like chinese food then this one of the palce you go for its consistancy. Good place to eat at...
bmasitis on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/16/2007, 01:31 AM
Seafood-Crab legs-Sushi-OH MY! – Sea food lovers-The Ocean is at your finger tips here! Fresh Crab Legs, Mussels, Shrimp-fresh and fried-Sushi, Salmon-SeaWeed wrapped in Sushi rice, Mongolian Bar and more. You call the shots-Six (6) buffet tables crammed full of foods that are not only hot, but fresh! Chow-Meins, Chicken done every style you could want-Duck for more elegant taste buds, Ole fashioned American salad (s), fruits, condiments for every type of cuisine they serve. Oh, and did I mention Salmon as well? Drinks are included, your not limited to one: Then when you think you can hold no more, the dessert bar, Blue Bunny Ice Cream just screamin your name. Cones, bowls, and soft-serve as well. Chinese cookies, rolls, cakes, some I don't know. Service is wonderful; just smile and say, "Thank you" both is appreciated; The crew is still learning to speak English-and will do their best to listen, and accomendate. Big banquet room, so there is room: children are appreciated as well.
kelly1965 on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/11/2006, 02:33 AM
Could be better – As with most Chinese joints, the staff doesn't talk much. There is a lot to choose from, but the food starts all tasting the same after a few minutes.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.