Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chiltonic La Jolla

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Spas|San Diego, CA 92037

7825 Fay Avenue Suite LL-C, Suite LL-C, San Diego, CA 92037

(858) 877-0854

https://www.chiltonic.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Spas

5650 El Camino Real Suite 230

(760) 438-4600
5.0
(10) · Spas

1111 Fort Stockton Dr

(619) 737-2352
5.0
(11) · Spas

147 W Glaucus St

(619) 823-2037
5.0
(9) · Wellness

4685 33rd St

(619) 800-6183
5.0
(44) · Spas

230 Prospect Place Suite 310

(619) 821-8207
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 15:42 PM
Impressive and clean office with friendly and capable personnel. State of art equipment and efficient use of same. Dentists impressive, Particularly enjoyed Lanie and was impressed with her expertise.Explanations thorough and efficient.
Pauline P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 22:22 PM
Dr. Kim and his Assistant Caroline are a great team! They are re-working a solution to a problem tooth that has bothered me for 6+ months. I think if you are looking for a good professional team, it is worth a try.
Mae B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 20:02 PM
I have been a patient for many years. I love the dentist and staff. They are wonderful. Dr. Kim and his staff are excellent. I appreciate their commitment to my care.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Dan S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 21:14 PM
Highly skilled and friendly team. Clean, modern facilites and equipment. What more could you ask for? By far the best dental group I've encountered in 40+ years of going to the dentist.
John M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/26/2019, 03:40 AM
Another comfortable, informative and professional check up with Dr. Kim and staff.
Richard W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 21:31 PM
My experience was truly exceptional! From the moment I entered. The reception staff was kind and personable and professional. My initial consultation was thorough, caring and completely professional. Dr Kim was so terrific, he took the time to actually listen to my dental desires, was genuine and extremely gentle!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.