Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Children's Dentistry of Lincoln

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
450 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Lincoln, NE 68505 United States

1140 N 83rd St, Lincoln, NE 68505 United States

(402) 483-4322

http://www.childrensdentistryol.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(909) · Dental

8020 S 13th St

(402) 420-8020
5.0
(473) · Dentists

4700 Normal Blvd

(402) 488-7020
5.0
(22) · Dentists

650 Chestnut Suite 2, PO Box 166, Hickman, NE, 68372

(402) 792-3000
5.0
(3537) · Dental

4001 N 168th St

(402) 330-5535
About

Providing specialized pediatric dentistry for children and adolescents in a "child-friendly" environment. As a pediatric dentist, Dr. Tom Milius focus on preventative care to help each child grow a healthy smile that will last a lifetime. Our office serves infants, children, teens and children with special health care needs in Lincoln, NE.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
450 reviews
5356
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
77 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kimberly Perez review for Children's Dentistry of Lincoln
Kimberly Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2020, 05:50 AM
Everyone in this office was really nice and Dr. Milius was fantastic! They all made my daughter feel happy and totally at ease. She even had to get a toothed pulled unfortunately and there was nothing traumatizing about it at all. Thank you! Happy mama over here!
Blair Sinica review for Children's Dentistry of Lincoln
Blair Sinica on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2020, 02:09 AM
Both my children loved going to their appointments. my son who is 3 was not scared at all. My daughter who is 6 really liked her experience super friendly staff. great customer service. atmosphere very kid friendly. Everyone made the whole experience stress free!
Marci Neujahr-Ulrich review for Children's Dentistry of Lincoln
Marci Neujahr-Ulrich on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2020, 04:35 AM
Dr. Millius is absolutely awesome!! The girls are so friendly and kind!! We’ve gone to the office for many years and I couldn’t ask for a better office!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Kele Woods review for Children's Dentistry of Lincoln
Kele Woods on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 02:19 AM
The staff is wonderful, they get the process done quickly and painlessly for the kiddos. My girls don't complain about going to the dentist anymore 😀❗
Veronica Lopez review for Children's Dentistry of Lincoln
Veronica Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2020, 05:32 AM
lovely people my son just luvs to go get a checkup.
Emily Kreber review for Children's Dentistry of Lincoln
Emily Kreber on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2020, 14:36 PM
Such a great staff! My kids always feel so comfortable!
Mary Widhelm Sweeney review for Children's Dentistry of Lincoln
Mary Widhelm Sweeney on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2020, 07:46 AM
For the first time ever in the four years since we have been coming there, all three of my little boys laid on the table!!! Our oldest is six and has Down syndrome so we had no idea when he might be up to doing this! Dr. Milius and the staff were so patient with him throughout these last four years. I couldn’t recommend them more for typically developing kids or those with special needs.
Kinsey Marie review for Children's Dentistry of Lincoln
Kinsey Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2020, 01:01 AM
We love Children's Dentistry! They make your child feel very comfortable in each situation. They are so gentle and kind.
Sarah Rainey review for Children's Dentistry of Lincoln
Sarah Rainey on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2020, 12:55 PM
my son has been twice now and he is never scared, never cries and it is an enjoyable experience for him. Dr. Milius is so good with him and he puts him at ease! We will be taking our daughter here as wel!! love them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.