Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Children's Dentistry of Coral Springs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
120 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33065 United States

8150 Royal Palm Blvd #104, Suite 104, Coral Springs, FL 33065 United States

(954) 344-0445

https://smilecoralsprings.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dental

175 SW 7th St

(305) 373-7799
5.0
(3) · Dentists

815 S University Dr Ste 102

(954) 472-3303
5.0
(4) · Dentists

4849 SW 148 ave Davie FL 33331

(954) 880-3996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10108 W Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 741-0710
5.0
(110) · Dental

5973 W Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 340-4044
About

Our highly experienced pediatric dentist in Boynton Beach and Coral Springs and our entire team of dental professionals are committed to your child’s oral health. It is essential that your little one is getting the dental care they need. Our practice uses state-of-the-art technology to provide your child with a beautiful smile for many years to come. As a pediatric dentists serving the community, our team focuses on preventive dental care for infants, kids, and adolescents. Still, we offer a wide range of dental treatments for kids from routine examinations to gentle extractions, to nerve or restorative treatments.Our pediatric dental offices are located at 391 N Congress Ave, Boynton

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
120 reviews
5101
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Niurka Cabeza review for Children's Dentistry of Coral Springs
Niurka Cabeza on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2019, 11:42 AM
Dr Maria Portilla is awesome! I know her and trusted her with both of my daughters for many years! Love you Maria and Staff ❤️
Business Response:

Thank you so much on behalf of Dr. Portilla and the staff! ❤️

Lee Anne MacKenzie Chaskes review for Children's Dentistry of Coral Springs
Lee Anne MacKenzie Chaskes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2019, 00:47 AM
Wonderful caring staff! Dr. Maria is diligent and caring! Perfect office for children!
Business Response:

Awwww thank you Mrs, Chaskes you're so awesome! ❤️

Julissa Anderson review for Children's Dentistry of Coral Springs
Julissa Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2018, 04:07 AM
Dr. Portilla and her staff are the best! Dr. Portilla is very caring and thorough! 5 stars ⭐️
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review you're the bomb dot com!!! Happy New Year!

Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Maribel Seg review for Children's Dentistry of Coral Springs
Maribel Seg on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 04:36 AM
María Portilla is the best pediatric dentist I ever met. The doctor and her staff treat you and your children with love and respect. They are very kind, loving and patience. She is the Doctor that I recommend 💯. For me and my girls she is the best!!! 😘❤️😘
Business Response:

Thank you so much! You're awesome and we love having you! Happy New Year!

Isneris Cedeño review for Children's Dentistry of Coral Springs
Isneris Cedeño on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2018, 04:12 AM
Muy buenos profesionales, tanto los tecnicos, como la doctora. La atencion super rápida. El trato a los pacientes insuperable. Yo los recomiendo 100%. Gracias a todos.
Business Response:

Muchas Gracias! Your review is greatly appreciated! Happy New Year!

Mrs. F. review for Children's Dentistry of Coral Springs
Mrs. F. on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/20/2018, 14:22 PM
the dentist is amazing and every staff member is always so nice and they are so sweet to the patients. It’s always a pleasant visit. Truly love everyone there.
Mrs. Kimberly F. review for Children's Dentistry of Coral Springs
Mrs. Kimberly F. on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 07:31 AM
I was a patient of Dr. Portilla when I was a kid, I’m 33 now. I took my son for his first visit today with Dr. Portilla and I still can remember why my parents took me to see her. To start off her whole staff is so kind and friendly the second you walk through the door. My son never sits down, he almost 3. He was so good with the nurse and beyond good for Dr. Portilla. The warmth you feel in that office just puts a smile on my face and I can tell you that my son walked out with a smile (and it wasn’t just from the prizes). Thank you guys so much for the care you give to your patients!!!!
Mrs. Jessica P. review for Children's Dentistry of Coral Springs
Mrs. Jessica P. on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/14/2018, 07:24 AM
The most greatest experience ever!! My son loved it very friendly and warming environment. Love how they explain everything thing to you step by step
Mrs. Doris S. review for Children's Dentistry of Coral Springs
Mrs. Doris S. on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 10:26 AM
Profesional, knowledgeable and friendly! My child feels comfortable every time. Would recommend this office to any and every parent.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.