Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Children's Dentistry of Coral Springs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
96 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33065

8150 Royal Palm Blvd, Suite 104, Coral Springs, FL 33065

(954) 344-0445

https://millerpdo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

925 Arthur Godfrey Rd

(305) 672-2260

4 people are looking at this business

About

When you visit our office, your child's smile is our top priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you and your child with the personalized, gentle care that you and your child deserve. Part of our commitment to serving our patients includes providing information that helps them to make more informed decisions about their oral health needs. This website is a resource we hope you’ll find both useful and interesting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
96 reviews
578
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lee Anne MacKenzie Chaskes on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 00:47 AM
Wonderful caring staff! Dr. Maria is diligent and caring! Perfect office for children!
Business Response:

Awwww thank you Mrs, Chaskes you're so awesome! ❤️

Julissa Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 04:07 AM
Dr. Portilla and her staff are the best! Dr. Portilla is very caring and thorough! 5 stars ⭐️
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review you're the bomb dot com!!! Happy New Year!

Maribel Seg on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 04:36 AM
María Portilla is the best pediatric dentist I ever met. The doctor and her staff treat you and your children with love and respect. They are very kind, loving and patience. She is the Doctor that I recommend 💯. For me and my girls she is the best!!! 😘❤️😘
Business Response:

Thank you so much! You're awesome and we love having you! Happy New Year!

Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Isneris Cedeño on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 04:12 AM
Muy buenos profesionales, tanto los tecnicos, como la doctora. La atencion super rápida. El trato a los pacientes insuperable. Yo los recomiendo 100%. Gracias a todos.
Business Response:

Muchas Gracias! Your review is greatly appreciated! Happy New Year!

Mrs. F. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 14:22 PM
the dentist is amazing and every staff member is always so nice and they are so sweet to the patients. It’s always a pleasant visit. Truly love everyone there.
Mrs. Kimberly F. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 07:31 AM
I was a patient of Dr. Portilla when I was a kid, I’m 33 now. I took my son for his first visit today with Dr. Portilla and I still can remember why my parents took me to see her. To start off her whole staff is so kind and friendly the second you walk through the door. My son never sits down, he almost 3. He was so good with the nurse and beyond good for Dr. Portilla. The warmth you feel in that office just puts a smile on my face and I can tell you that my son walked out with a smile (and it wasn’t just from the prizes). Thank you guys so much for the care you give to your patients!!!!
Mrs. Jessica P. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 07:24 AM
The most greatest experience ever!! My son loved it very friendly and warming environment. Love how they explain everything thing to you step by step
Mrs. Doris S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 10:26 AM
Profesional, knowledgeable and friendly! My child feels comfortable every time. Would recommend this office to any and every parent.
Mrs. Geraldine M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/16/2018, 12:16 PM
I took my 3 and 1 year old to see Dr.Maria. I can not express how much I loved my entire visit. The staff was so friendly and kind, the office is so peaceful, and Dr.Maria blew me away! She took her time to talk about both my girls teeth, she went over x-rays, and gave my girls such a positive view on going to the dentist. I am looking forward to our next visit in 6 months.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.