Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Children's Dentistry of Coral Springs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
95 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33065

8150 Royal Palm Blvd, Suite 104, Coral Springs, FL 33065

(954) 344-0445

https://millerpdo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663
5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271

1 person is looking at this business

About

When you visit our office, your child's smile is our top priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you and your child with the personalized, gentle care that you and your child deserve. Part of our commitment to serving our patients includes providing information that helps them to make more informed decisions about their oral health needs. This website is a resource we hope you’ll find both useful and interesting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
95 reviews
577
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 12:46 PM
Children dentistry was my kids first dentist my son is now 19 and one is 13 Dr. Maria Portillo and her staff are the BEST.
Monique Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 15:46 PM
Zoe loves the play area which made her relaxed before and after her visit. The Dentist Dr. Portilla was wonderful, even I enjoyed our visit.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We greatly appreciate your feedback ♥️🙃

Natalie Burrell Morgan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2019, 05:55 AM
love love love Dr.Portilla she made my daughter so comfortable and myself. Her staff was just as amazing!
Business Response:

Thank you so much we greatly appreciate it! 😊

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Linda Jenetopulos Esposito on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 14:04 PM
Great doctor and friendly office
Business Response:

Thank you so much we really appreciate it! ❤️

Liann Johana Correa Mata on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2019, 11:39 AM
Asi reciben a los cumpleañeros en el consultorio de la Dra. Portilla!!! ❤️❤️❤️
Colleen Tank-Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 01:25 AM
Dr. Portilla and staff are so warm and caring. And...This is the most efficient medical practice EVER!!
Business Response:

Awwwwww!!! Thank you so much we truly appreciate it from deep deep down from the bottom of our hearts! XOXOXO 🥰❤️😘😘

Dave Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2019, 05:58 AM
caring and gentle, they love my kids
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kindness! ❤️🙃

Christie Boehm on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2019, 16:07 PM
Christian loves Dr Portilla!!
Business Response:

Thank you... and Dr. Portilla loves him! ❤️🥰

Niurka Cabeza on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2019, 11:42 AM
Dr Maria Portilla is awesome! I know her and trusted her with both of my daughters for many years! Love you Maria and Staff ❤️
Business Response:

Thank you so much on behalf of Dr. Portilla and the staff! ❤️

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.