Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Children's Dentistry of Coral Springs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
120 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33065 United States

8150 Royal Palm Blvd #104, Suite 104, Coral Springs, FL 33065 United States

(954) 344-0445

https://smilecoralsprings.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(183) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(1366) · Dental

11790 SW 89th Street, Miami, FL, 33186

(305) 271-1151
5.0
(8) · Dental

11030 North Kendall Drive Suite 202-B

(305) 412-7202
5.0
(8) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
About

Our highly experienced pediatric dentist in Boynton Beach and Coral Springs and our entire team of dental professionals are committed to your child’s oral health. It is essential that your little one is getting the dental care they need. Our practice uses state-of-the-art technology to provide your child with a beautiful smile for many years to come. As a pediatric dentists serving the community, our team focuses on preventive dental care for infants, kids, and adolescents. Still, we offer a wide range of dental treatments for kids from routine examinations to gentle extractions, to nerve or restorative treatments.Our pediatric dental offices are located at 391 N Congress Ave, Boynton

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
120 reviews
5101
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Children's Dentistry of Coral Springs review for Children's Dentistry of Coral Springs
Children's Dentistry of Coral Springs on Foursquare

a year ago

04/28/2021, 03:30 AM
Children's Dentistry of Coral Springsss
Jennifer Brown review for Children's Dentistry of Coral Springs
Jennifer Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 12:46 PM
Children dentistry was my kids first dentist my son is now 19 and one is 13 Dr. Maria Portillo and her staff are the BEST.
Monique Thompson review for Children's Dentistry of Coral Springs
Monique Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 15:46 PM
Zoe loves the play area which made her relaxed before and after her visit. The Dentist Dr. Portilla was wonderful, even I enjoyed our visit.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We greatly appreciate your feedback ♥️🙃

Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Natalie Burrell Morgan review for Children's Dentistry of Coral Springs
Natalie Burrell Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 05:55 AM
love love love Dr.Portilla she made my daughter so comfortable and myself. Her staff was just as amazing!
Business Response:

Thank you so much we greatly appreciate it! 😊

Linda Jenetopulos Esposito review for Children's Dentistry of Coral Springs
Linda Jenetopulos Esposito on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 14:04 PM
Great doctor and friendly office
Business Response:

Thank you so much we really appreciate it! ❤️

Liann Johana Correa Mata review for Children's Dentistry of Coral Springs
Liann Johana Correa Mata on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 11:39 AM
Asi reciben a los cumpleañeros en el consultorio de la Dra. Portilla!!! ❤️❤️❤️
Colleen Tank-Martin review for Children's Dentistry of Coral Springs
Colleen Tank-Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2019, 01:25 AM
Dr. Portilla and staff are so warm and caring. And...This is the most efficient medical practice EVER!!
Business Response:

Awwwwww!!! Thank you so much we truly appreciate it from deep deep down from the bottom of our hearts! XOXOXO 🥰❤️😘😘

Dave Martin review for Children's Dentistry of Coral Springs
Dave Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2019, 05:58 AM
caring and gentle, they love my kids
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kindness! ❤️🙃

Christie Boehm review for Children's Dentistry of Coral Springs
Christie Boehm on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2019, 16:07 PM
Christian loves Dr Portilla!!
Business Response:

Thank you... and Dr. Portilla loves him! ❤️🥰

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.