Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Children's Dentistry Of AV

4.7

About this business

It's long overdue for the Antelope Valley to have a quality pediatric dental office. Children's Dentistry of AV subscribes to 3 core values: Being ethical, being compassionate and being quality oriented. We believe our office will truly meet your needs! 

Location details

41253 12th St W #C, Suite C, Palmdale, CA, 93551, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.7254 reviews
Select a rating
Amy Wiser's profile image
Amy Wiser 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We love it there! The kids enjoy going too 💙 

Laura Gonzales's profile image
Laura Gonzales 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I would love to say a huge thank you for coming in two hours early to do emergency work on Lynnden! Thanks to your sacrifice she was able to have enough recovery time to compete and win the title of Tiny Miss Quartz Hill 2020! 

David Cerda's profile image
David Cerda 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dentist and Staff are Amazing? 

Paula Zamora's profile image
Paula Zamora 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Both my kids age 5 and 4 do amazing thanks to their dentist. Staff is so friendly and welcoming. 

Monique Montoya-Early's profile image
Monique Montoya-Early 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Had to take my little girl there in almost an emergency situation. The girls at the front desk was very welcoming and helpful. We didn't wait long for them to call us back. Dr. Chamberlain was amazing with my my little girl. Even as my little girl cried the Dr. was great. I recommend this office for all children 

Lucy McEwen's profile image
Lucy McEwen 
5 years ago
Janet Dibbini-McLagan's profile image
Janet Dibbini-McLagan 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Waiting room inviting Staff and nurses friendly and professional Doctor was kind and knowledgeable Made my 4 year old girls first visit comfortable and fun! Thank you 

Billie Lowell's profile image
Billie Lowell 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The waiting room is great. The dentists are so good with kids. We love this place. 

Colleen Marie's profile image
Colleen Marie 
5 years ago

Everyone in the office is amazing! My kids love going to the dentist and feel loved when they are there! 

Frequently asked questions about Children's Dentistry Of AV

How is Children's Dentistry Of AV rated?

Children's Dentistry Of AV has a 4.7 star rating with 254 reviews. 

When is Children's Dentistry Of AV open?

Children's Dentistry Of AV is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com