Logo White
Watch Demo

Children's Dental Funzone

Own this business?
4.1
330 reviews
|Dental|Fontana, CA 92335

9810 Sierra Ave #D, #D, Fontana, CA 92335

(909) 429-9090

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to Children's Dental FunZone, where your child's dental visit can actually be fun! With iPads in the waiting room, awesome prizes, and movies to watch throughout the treatment, our patients can't wait to come back for their next visit. Our staff is specially trained to treat infants, children, teenagers, and special needs patients with the care that they deserve. We also provide sedation dentistry, to give your child the most comfortable experience possible. To make the care more affordable, we accept all private insurances, Denti-Cal, and provide financial assistance with zero interest payment plans. Our goal is to help your child achieve a healthy smile and remain cavity free from

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
330 reviews
5223
  
421
  
313
  
215
  
147
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 286 Reviews4.1Google
  • 44 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maurice McPherson on Facebook

7 days ago

11/11/2019, 02:56 AM
all the work they perform on your kids teeth
Jenny Cernas on Facebook

14 days ago

11/04/2019, 02:14 AM
firat time apt only waited 15 min to get called in asistants were reallybnice and careful with my son going back at 1 for treatment see how it goes 😊😊
Stephanie Aispuro on Facebook

24 days ago

10/25/2019, 06:17 AM
Short waiting time, every detailed with there patients.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Maria Madera on Facebook

a month ago

10/07/2019, 06:10 AM
El personal es muy amable tratan con respeto y paciencia a los niños y a los papás también...el día de tu cita la espera es muy corta para que te atiendan...
Jessica Essentia on Facebook

3 months ago

08/18/2019, 13:03 PM
We drove an hour to get here for a 9am appointment and got here 15 minutes early. We had to wait 2 hours to be seen!!! The staff did not provide any updates and the only time I got an update is when I went and asked. No one apologized for the wait or made it seem like they even cared. They obviously overbooked because there were people literally standing waiting for their appointments because there was no seats available. I have to cancel plans today!
Samantha Hernandez Atilano on Facebook

9 months ago

02/28/2019, 04:42 AM
They put 8 crowns on my son and 6 months later said they were all Infected and wanted to take them out so I said f*** you and took him to another dentist who said he didn’t need the crowns to begin with and that they were not infected! This place just wants to practice on your kids!
Macia Riva-Capuchino on Facebook

10 months ago

01/30/2019, 08:03 AM
we have been coming here for over 6 years. we would not go to any other dentist for my 3 blessing.
Lucia Flores on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2018, 03:03 AM
they have friendly staff and there GOOD with kids especially if there scared!!! 😁😘
Josefina Ramirez on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 07:55 AM
Dr Robles is amazing alot of dentist take one look at my special needs son and dont want to work with him, just refer us to hospital like the office in Ontario did😐 for a simple cleaning. She takes her time has a lot of patience I'm best of all always make sure he is comfortable
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.