Logo White
Watch Demo

Childers Schlueter & Smith, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Legal|Atlanta, GA 30319

1932 N Druid Hills Rd NE #100, Suite 100, Atlanta, GA 30319

(404) 419-9500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

MyCorporation
5.0
(179) · Legal

26025 Mureau Rd #120

(877) 692-6772

3 people are looking at this business

Onpoint Analytics
5.0
(2) · Legal

2000 Powell St # 860

(510) 463-0130

1 person is looking at this business

CLS Law
5.0
(1) · Legal

4000 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(305) 239-0229

1 person is looking at this business

Pesek & Helms
5.0
(3) · Legal

750 North St. Paul Street # 530

(214) 891-3010
Robert Deatherage Attorney at Law
5.0
(7) · Legal

15 E Church St

(276) 336-8451

1 person is looking at this business

Conlon Legal Services
5.0
(3) · Legal

537 S. Garfield B, Suite 200

(231) 421-8283

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
558
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Connie Moore on Facebook

2 months ago

08/12/2019, 01:36 AM
Hear that they are a excellent firm and I will surly use them in the futureAward Banner
Andrew Van Arsdale on Facebook

4 months ago

06/14/2019, 08:14 AM
Great lawyers, truly care about their clients
Tammy W Rewis on Facebook

7 months ago

03/06/2019, 08:28 AM
Wonderful!! Atty Smith was awesome!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Alexander George Abele on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 05:19 AM
Great people ! Great firm !
Joann Laws Riddle on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2018, 03:29 AM
they have been fight my case for four years and haven't stopped thank you Brandon Smith and all the attorneys
Greg McEwen on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2018, 04:57 AM
Wonderful Law Firm!!
We have worked with them for years and have had tremendous results!
Stephen Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 10:46 AM
I have to say ,what is most painful to me , dealing with attorneys, became a renewed opinion of faith in our judicial system . I have found a law firm that by far excides all I have had contact with. Richard now has any concerns of mine put to rest that the best possible outcome for me to occur.
Paulette Hammell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 02:32 AM
I highly recommend this wonderful law firm. My orthopedic surgeon recommended this firm and I am so glad he did. Everyone at the firm treats you as if you were their only client. Very pleased with the settlement on the defective hip replacement. My attorney was Mr. Schlueter and loved working with Kelly Ackerman.
Jeanne Simmons on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 03:46 AM
My husband and I highly recommend Richard Schlueter to handle anyone's hip or other medical device case. We were extremely happy with the way our case was represented which led to a very successful outcome. He went to great lengths to obtain crucial evidence for our case. He and his staff went out of their way to assist us during a medical emergency while we were in Atlanta for our case. A great and trustworthy law firm.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.