Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Child Care Consultants Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
99 reviews
|Pediatricians|Columbus, OH 43228 United States

111 Inah Ave, Columbus, OH 43228 United States

(614) 878-6415

http://www.cccipediatrics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2170 Riverside Dr Ste A

(614) 488-8256
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1601 Brigham Dr

(419) 872-7700
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

5060 Bradenton Ave

(614) 889-6422
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

6051 Memorial Dr

(614) 799-6044
5.0
(5) · Pediatricians

1 Healthy Pl

(740) 964-3325
4.9
(21) · Healthcare

5080 Bradenton Ave c

(614) 889-6422
About

Specializing in: - Medical Clinics - Physicians & Surgeons, Psychiatry - Physicians & Surgeons, Obstetrics And Gynecology - Physicians & Surgeons, Surgery-General - Physicians & Surgeons, Neurology - Physicians & Surgeons, Dermatology - Physicians & Surgeons, Family Medicine & General Practice - Physicians & Surgeons, Allergy & Immunology - Physicians & Surgeons, Public Health - Physicians & Surgeons, Gynecology - Physicians & Surgeons, Pediatrics - Physicians & Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
99 reviews
560
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
122
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Patsy June Spencer Eutsler review for Child Care Consultants Inc
Patsy June Spencer Eutsler on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2021, 11:28 AM
child care consultants is amazing
Ashley Riffle review for Child Care Consultants Inc
Ashley Riffle on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 10:38 AM
I love them all at this office! I will continue to drive 45 mins to bring my kiddos here! They do an awesome job with the kids and always in a timely manner. patient for almost 12 years!
Dani Cade review for Child Care Consultants Inc
Dani Cade on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2019, 03:01 AM
Until we started seeing Dr. Lauren G, we weren’t in love with the office. But since we have, I look foreword to my daughters appointments, and am always so incredibly impressed with her service to us. She is so compassionate, caring and gentle with her. She takes measures to reduce anxiety about procedures like listening to her breathing with her stethoscope by letting my daughter try it on her baby doll. She speaks to my 18 month old just as much as she does to myself, and really makes a point of getting her patient involved in their care.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
McCall Desiree review for Child Care Consultants Inc
McCall Desiree on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2019, 01:09 AM
yhey need to get rid of the new staff and or give them attitude checks I have been using child care consultants for 27 years and I have never had issues until dr.bass left. I love mandi and the brunette that works next to her but I will be leaving because of the new staff at the front desk.
Vika Postaychuk Cherneta review for Child Care Consultants Inc
Vika Postaychuk Cherneta on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2019, 06:33 AM
We love Childcare Consultants. If you want a thorough explanation and a great listening doctor schedule an appointment with Dr. White or Nurse Jennifer! I’m sure the others are just as great!
Margie Jennings review for Child Care Consultants Inc
Margie Jennings on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2019, 01:06 AM
Very courteous friendly staff from the front desks to check out.Great group of caring docs&nurses.Clean atmosphere &never a long wait.Each child is different and here their treated as individuals not just a chart number.
Shawna Gregg review for Child Care Consultants Inc
Shawna Gregg on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 12:18 PM
I have had my son there since the day he was born and he’s 18! Love them!
Mystery Dawn Hankins review for Child Care Consultants Inc
Mystery Dawn Hankins on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2018, 03:03 AM
I have had all my children seen there and feel They have gotten amazing treatment. My oldest is 32 years old and then I have a 29 year old, and a 9 year old
Megan Hatfield review for Child Care Consultants Inc
Megan Hatfield on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2018, 05:25 AM
We love Dr. Bauer: he was my doctor as a kid and now my child’s doctor. I trust him completely and my entire family goes here!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.