Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chieu's Nails

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Nail Salons|Lawrence, KS 66049

601 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049

(785) 841-6969

https://luxnailslawrence.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(37) · Eyelash Service

9916 Holmes Rd

(816) 982-9522
5.0
(12) · Beauty

12076 Blue Valley Park Way

(913) 258-8285
5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

7113 NW Barry Rd

(816) 746-9050
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
68 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shayla Dawson review for Chieu's Nails
Shayla Dawson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2020, 01:01 AM
Nails perfected by Hai!!!💕
Julie Bell Bruington review for Chieu's Nails
Julie Bell Bruington on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2020, 01:29 AM
Thank you hai chung. You did my nails and they look great
Gabby McHatton review for Chieu's Nails
Gabby McHatton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2020, 01:10 AM
Best nail place and even better service!! Be sure to schedule an appointment with Hai!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
MsMonica L Sanchez review for Chieu's Nails
MsMonica L Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2020, 01:29 AM
Love it!!! Always a Perfect Job
Erin Fowler review for Chieu's Nails
Erin Fowler on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 01:19 AM
Highly recommend! Everyone is very talented and so kind. Everyone is so sweet and friendly 💕 Thank you Hai for always killing it like you do every time, I love my nails and I’m always looking forward to coming back. 💘
Amber Nicole review for Chieu's Nails
Amber Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2020, 09:58 AM
Incredibly wonderful customer service and beautiful nails by Hai himself :) highly recommend
Michelle Coen Flory review for Chieu's Nails
Michelle Coen Flory on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 06:46 AM
I'm from out of town and stopped in here today for a gel-mani pedi and they did a great job, even going out of their way to do a nail design I brought a picture of. They were also very friendly and did a wonderful job of making sure everything was clean and safe with their Covid19 precautions! Highly recommend!
Jordan Nicole Collins review for Chieu's Nails
Jordan Nicole Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 08:55 AM
Hai is such a friendly person and does a great job!
Janet Simpson review for Chieu's Nails
Janet Simpson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2020, 02:19 AM
Lux nails is the best salon, it was referred by my daughter and I will never go anywhere else. Hai is my person that does my nails and pedicures. I love his personality and smile and he is very kind. Book your appointment now!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.