Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chichetti Dental / Dr. Joe Chichetti DMD

Claimed
4.9
228 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28262

2315 West Arbors Drive, Ste 105, Charlotte, NC 28262

(704) 548-1818

https://www.cpdentalwellness.com/Index.asp

Open now:6:30 am - 3:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

4 people are looking at this business

About

Chichetti Dental, is a family owned Dental Practice located in the University area of Charlotte. Dr. Joseph Chichetti, DMD and his staff are committed to the highest quality care available. The Chichetti Dental team has over 40 years of dental care experience. The team's experience, combined with state of the art technology, and a gorgeous office, make going to the dentist a worthwhile experience.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
228 reviews
5211
  
411
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 200 Reviews4.9Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann Marie Lloyd on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 01:29 AM
They used all safety precautions and my dental hygienist, Angela, was great. This practice has one dentist, Dr Chichetti who takes time with you and explains your options to a problem. Three of my friends switched to him after I told them how good he is.
Business Response:

We are so appreciate you trust us with your oral health care! Thank you for your commitment to us and for sending your friends! :)

John Hoffer on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2020, 02:39 AM
best dentist I have ever been to. everyone is so nice and good at what they do. awesome place.
Mary Jo Barrett on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 04:56 AM
They are the best!! I look forward to my appointment. They are so professional and thorough in examining my teeth. Always giving me great advice to keep me healthy.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Gaye List on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 03:28 AM
Dr Chichetti and his staff are awesome. If you are looking for a dental practice who delivers optimal professional services and personal attention, look no further. They truly are the best!
Alfred Minter on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 07:22 AM
Dr. Chichetti and staff are consummate professionals committed to delivering a very positive client experience. He and staff performed a bridge replacement utilizing a meticulous phased approach that resulting in a successful replacement that looks nature and now encourages a much broader smile. Thank you Dr. Chichetti and team for a memorable experience. Yes, I am very comfortable with referring other colleagues. Exceptional experience and thank you again. Best wishes.
Beverly Mullins on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/04/2018, 09:35 AM
Dr. Chichetti is the best dentist I have ever experienced. He's kind, caring, compassionate and very knowlegeable.
Barbara Justice-Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2018, 08:28 AM
I have no words. Dr. Chichetti and his wonderful staff are just amazing. I had an emergency today and I'm pretty sure I inconvenienced everyone in that office. My whole life revolves around customer service and I am particularly difficult with reviews. There is no one better, no better staff, it doesn't get better than this. I AM that high maintenance patient. Totally. If you are a little bit or even a lot nervous about dental care, this is your place. I don't write reviews. This practice is the best of the best. A few years in, can't say one bad thing.
Mindy Fenlong Dukes on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 05:27 AM
I love Dr Chichetti ! He is very caring and personal and really does a great job !! No bad experience here at all I would highly recommend his dental office to anyone I know ! The staff is very professional and friendly !! I love that about a dr office of any kind !!��
Gaurav Bharti on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 08:46 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.