Logo White
Watch Demo

Chicago Prostate Cancer Center

Claimed
4.9
50 reviews
|Healthcare|Westmont, IL 60559

815 Pasquinelli Dr, Westmont, IL 60559

(630) 654-2515

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area

Clinical Associates in Medicine, LLC
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

330 Madison St

(815) 744-0029
Amiry Cardiology Consulting
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

102A Fox Glen Ct

(224) 848-4353

2 people are looking at this business

The Female Health Company
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

515 N State St # 2225

(312) 595-9123

2 people are looking at this business

Neurosurgery & Spine Surgery Sc
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1551 Bond St #143

(630) 983-7100

1 person is looking at this business

The Center For Advanced Breast Care
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1700 W Central Rd #50

(847) 797-9000

3 people are looking at this business

About

Treating prostate cancer with focus on quality of life. Specializing in brachytherapy. Taking a holistic approach to prostate cancer prevention, early detection, and treatment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
50 reviews
543
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martin Sedlacek on Facebook

10 months ago

02/18/2019, 02:58 AM
They offer a wide range of treatment. Went to them two years ago with cancer. As is today I am cancer free.
Glen S Carlson on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2018, 07:34 AM
Dr Moran is the best staff is always very friendly and professional
Claudia Stenvig-Olsen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 02:01 AM
The staff and Dr. Moran were all kind and helpful. We appreciate everything they have done for my husband. Thank you!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Steve Yankey on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 06:33 AM
Excellent experience! Very friendly and professional staff who explained everything to me and made me feel comfortable at all times. I had a prostate biopsy, STPB, done. My nurse, Nancy, was the best before my procedure and in recovery. Thank you Nancy. I was at the center about 3 hours. I felt much better after this STPB procedure than after my transrectal prostate biopsy 6 months earlier. Thank you Chicago Prostate Cancer Center. Now I'm just waiting for some good results.
Carl Trepanier on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 04:33 AM
innovation
Kristy Powers on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 15:10 PM
I drove from Kansas to see Doctor Moran to treat my prostrate cancer. I will admit I did not know if this was it and if my ticket had been punched. The staff at the Chicago Prostrate Center is outstanding. Not only am I sure my cancer is being removed from my body, but I’m certain the staff and Doctor Moran can’t be beat. If you or a member of your family has been diagnosed with prostrate cancer, this is the place to go! These people will always hold a special place in my heart. God bless them and what they all do. You won’t find a better group of caring and knowledgeable people anywhere. If you don’t believe me, go see for yourself!
Bill Kristy Powers on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 11:48 AM
I drove from Kansas to see Doctor Moran to treat my prostrate cancer. I will admit I did not know if this was it and if my ticket had been punched. The staff at the Chicago Prostrate Center is outstanding. Not only am I sure my cancer is being removed from my body, but I’m certain the staff and Doctor Moran can’t be beat. If you or a member of your family has been diagnosed with prostrate cancer, this is the place to go! These people will always hold a special place in my heart. God bless them and what they all do. You won’t find a better group of caring and knowledgeable people anywhere. If you don’t believe me, go see for yourself!
Michael Mungovan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 09:29 AM
Dr Moran and his staff are wonderful, before and Long after the surgery.
John Kearns on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 11:32 AM
Had my implants today, Special place, Special doctor, Goal, Cancer free!
If you want the best this is where you go, Also go to one of their free seminars, You will learn a lot and talk to other men with the same problem.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.