Logo White
Watch Demo

Chicago Home Inspection

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Home Services|Chicago, IL 60605

612 S Dearborn St, Chicago, IL 60605

(847) 787-7602

http://homeinspectionagencyil.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Building & Fire Code Academy
5.0
(1) · Home Inspectors

2401 Hassell Rd # 1550

(847) 884-4969
White Glove Building Inspections
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3075 Book Rd

(630) 428-4555
Home Detectives
5.0
(2) · Home Services

10720 S Drake Ave

(773) 418-4029
Home Inspection Program
5.0
(134) · Home Services

4755 Bobolink Terrace

(847) 673-9200
Jl Home Inspection
5.0
(13) · Home Inspectors

7433 Wilson Terrace

(847) 501-0721
Ace in the Home Inspection Services
5.0
(2) · Home Inspectors

2905 Harrison St

(847) 571-7967

About

Chicago Inspection Agency is committed to discovering possible health and structural risks due to mold. We are a Chicago, IL Mold-Inspection service that promises to provide results.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michelle H. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    07/28/2012, 08:32 AM
    I feel very good about my inspection Inspector was very thorough and went beyond what I feel most inspectors would have gone to tell me issues about my home. I feel very good about my inspection and would recommend using Chicago Home Inspection .
    LeeRoy w. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    07/28/2012, 01:17 AM
    Great report Great report, the pictures were an added bonus that were really helpful. The report was detailed and easy to read.
    Bruce L. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    07/06/2012, 02:26 AM
    Excellent job I was very impressed with the quality of the service and the thoroughness of the inspection. I received the report very quickly and overall was well pleased.
    Featured content
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Kathy E. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    05/21/2012, 10:12 AM
    It was a great experience It was a great experience, the inspector was available immediately and did a great job, explaining every little detail of the house. Very professional and very fair price.
    Ed T. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    05/21/2012, 08:47 AM
    Thank you for your detailed inspection of our new home. Thank you for your detailed inspection of our new home. It helped to make our move an easy transition. We will certainly recommend your services.
    mark s. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    05/21/2012, 08:34 AM
    Inspector did an excellent job in the inspection of my new home Inspector did an excellent job in the inspection of my new home. I felt he was VERY thorough. His verbal explanation was easily understood, and his timely submitted written report was most informative. I would definitely recommend and use his services again.
    William M. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    05/21/2012, 07:05 AM
    Inspector was very professional Inspector was very professional. I would recommend Chicago Home Inspection to anyone needing this service.
    Rafal L. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    05/21/2012, 01:30 AM
    We will contact you for our future inspection needs Thank you, the pictures were great and you made the report easy to read. We will contact you for our future inspection needs
    Karol S. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    05/14/2012, 09:47 AM
    I was very impressed I was very impressed with the quality of the service and the thoroughness of the inspection. I received the report very quickly and overall was well pleased.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.