Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chicago Computerland

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
259 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Chicago, IL 60614

2628 N Halsted St, Chicago, IL 60614

(773) 281-4600

https://www.chicagocomputerland.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

121 Fairfield Way #224

(630) 446-5770
5.0
(5) · IT Services & Computer Repair

932 Richard Rd

(219) 864-0490
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

2026 S Washtenaw Ave

(773) 886-5211
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

440 W Galena Blvd

(630) 844-9434
5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

717 Chicago Ave

(630) 724-1608
5.0
(13) · IT Services & Computer Repair

204 W State St Suite A

(630) 262-9870
About

Your experts in computer repair, serving Chicagoland. We are a full service cost-efficient in-shop computer repair center with a highly skilled team of Computer Support Technicians with a broad range of experience in all things technical... We offer computer Repair and laptop repair services for MAC and PC - laptop screen replacement, LCD screen repair, LCD screen replacement, Dc-in power jack repair, virus removal, data recovery - Service, Upgrade, Web site design and SEO Organic Marketing.* On site computer repair* Laptop repair, laptop DC-IN jack repair* Data recovery/data backup* Virus, spyware & worm removal* Networking services, web development, & SEO* CompTIA certified A+ techniciansC

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
259 reviews
5222
  
412
  
34
  
24
  
116
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Mircea Muresan review for Chicago Computerland
Daniel Mircea Muresan on Facebook

8 years ago

08/27/2013, 01:51 AM
eeva.kivisto.5 review for Chicago Computerland
eeva.kivisto.5 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/13/2012, 02:08 AM
The service is great! It is quick and easy. You take your computer in and they call you when it is ready. For me, it was less than 24 hours before I had my computer fixed. I have taken my computer there for the last 5 or 6 timesbecause of the positive experiences I have had there. These men are awesome and very trustworthy! Go to this place, absolutely GREAT service.
Jhon J. review for Chicago Computerland
Jhon J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/11/2011, 01:09 AM
Great Computer Repair Shop Had some issues with my computer that were pretty much a mystery to me. Took my computer to Chicago ComputerLand who was able to fix my computer and gave me a very reasonable rate to do so. I was so relieved that I didnt have to go to Best Buy and pay an arm & a leg for bad service. I feel confident that if I have any problems in the future, I know who to go to!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Smith J. review for Chicago Computerland
Smith J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/28/2011, 01:55 AM
Fast and honest laptop repair service I am SO not a computer person, so when I thought my laptop bit the dust and prepared myself for the unexpected shock of having to buy a whole new computer, my friend suggested Chicago ComputerLand. I went in and the guys there were as nice as could be. Diagnosed the problem within 2 minutes and quoted me a really good rate -- at least relative to how much I was willing to shell out for a new computer. I needed a new screen and they had it fixed within 2 days. Great customer service and I'm even thinking of enlisting their IT help/services for my own company.
Williams J review for Chicago Computerland
Williams J on Dex Knows

10 years ago

06/26/2011, 01:54 AM
Chicago's Most Trusted Computer Repair Shop This Chicago Computer Repair Company was relentlessly diligent in its diagnosis and repair of our desktop computer. Chicago ComputerLand identified problems that escaped the notice of both a publicly-traded computer repair company AND the manufacturer. During the course of the repair work, the manufacturer twice insisted that the computer be sent to its repair facility so that its technicians could address the situations. Each time the computer was returned, we brought it to Chicago ComputerLand to test. Throughout the process Chicago ComputerLand was unfailing in its professionalism, competence, and superb customer service. Don't waste your time going to any other place for computer repair services.
Jones D review for Chicago Computerland
Jones D on Dex Knows

10 years ago

06/26/2011, 01:15 AM
Great laptop repair service Speedy and professional laptop repair service. The computer was repaired less than 24-hours after I placed the call to have it repaired.
Smith S review for Chicago Computerland
Smith S on Dex Knows

10 years ago

06/24/2011, 01:53 AM
The best place for computer virus removal in Chicago Had a bad virus on my laptop that was preventing me from accessing the internet. They were manage to remove the virus from my laptop in less than 48 hours. Their business hours made it possible for me to pick it up after staying late at work. They kept in touch very well and the price was great. I won't go anywhere else for computer repair srevice.
Jhonson J review for Chicago Computerland
Jhonson J on Dex Knows

10 years ago

06/23/2011, 01:48 AM
The Best Chicago Computer Repair Shop What Aldi doesn't know about computers isn't worth knowing.When the graphics chip in our laptop started to go bad, I did what seemed practical. I called India. A month of frustration later, a friend suggested Chicago ComputerLand. They diagnosed and fixed everything. Even a disturbing, ever-present flicker on a second monitor is gone. They replace the mother board, backed up all the data, and replaced the hard drive. They even gave invaluable help when we installed a new OS. I'll never call India again.
Catalin Dicu review for Chicago Computerland
Catalin Dicu on YellowBot

10 years ago

06/22/2011, 01:07 AM
Best Chicago Computer Repair Shop Awesome computer technicians. They know exactly what is wrong with the computer and speaks to you in terms you understand. They are very reliable and punctual. They helped fix the problem with my computer in less that 24 hours and also help diagnosed and offer some advice for our computers. I would definitely recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.