Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Chicago Chiropractic

4.9
Get directions

About this business

*** Same Day Appointments Available *** - Chiropractic - Physical Therapy - Massage Therapy - Spinal Decompression - Laser Therapy 

Location details

1 E Delaware Pl #401, Suite 401, Chicago, IL, 60611, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9143 reviews
5
125
4
3
3
0
2
2
1
0
13 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Sharon W.'s profile image
2 months ago

Very friendly, accommodating, and professional practice. Everything about the practice is top notch! 

Anonymous's profile image
9 months ago

Maribeth did a great job in cleaning my teeth without even a little pain or sensitivity after the cleaning which is a first for me. Considering she had a tough job since she did it all manually not using the drill or any machine excellent job Maribeth and to Shoreline Dental Dr. M. Rojas too. Explained well my options and all things moving forward. Thank you very much to the team. Very satisfied. 

Business response:

Thank you for the review. We appreciate you taking the time to write in such detail. Best - The Team at Shoreline Dental Chicago 

Anonymous's profile image
10 months ago

This is the place for the whole family. Cheerful atmosphere, state of the art dental technology, and excellent hygienists and licensed Dentists. I highly recommend this office. Anne 

John D.'s profile image
a year ago

I have had a fear of going to the dentist all my life and this was my first visit to Shoreline. Mary Beth and Dr. Rojas, however, were extraordinary. Perhaps my best experience at a dental facility in my life. Kind, professional, thorough, gentle and considerate. Dr. Rojas never rushed and took the time to answer questions, explain everything and offer useful advice. Wow. I recommend Shoreline Dental with enthusiasm and no hesitation! Reasonable pricing on top of the rest. 

Business response:

John - Thank you for such a wonderful review. It was a great pleasure meeting you both. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best - The Team at Shoreline Dental Chicago 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

I came here to get my teeth cleaned. The service was great. The office is very clean. They have very modern equipment. Dr. Rojas and everyone were very nice to me. I will go back for sure. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for the great review. We appreciate you taking the time to write it. Thank you - The Team at Shoreline Dental Chicago 

Patricia W.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Patel at Shoreline Dental is the best dentist who's ever treated me. I had an unusual situation and she worked very hard to come up with a solution. Her attention to detail is unmatched. Recommend highly. 

Business response:

Patricia- Thank you so much for your kind review. It was a pleasure meeting you and your husband yesterday. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best - The Team at Shoreline Dental Chicago 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Always enjoy working with Dr Rojas and her team. Caring, careful, attentive 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. Best - Dr. Rojas and the Shoreline Dental Chicago Team 

Antoinette C.'s profile image
Antoinette C. 
a year ago

The staff and doctors was very courteous and knowledgeable. 

Ronald W.'s profile image
a year ago

My visit was very satisfying and informational. 

Frequently asked questions about Chicago Chiropractic

How is Chicago Chiropractic rated?

Chicago Chiropractic has a 4.9 star rating with 143 reviews. 

When is Chicago Chiropractic open?

Chicago Chiropractic is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.