Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chicago Chiropractic

Claimed
5.0
40 reviews
|Chiropractors|Chicago, IL 60611 United States

1 E Delaware Place , 401, Chicago, IL 60611 United States

(312) 337-4004

https://www.stileschiropracticchicago.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

700 E Ogden Ave #111

(630) 432-9362
5.0
(34) · Sports Medicine

1821 Hicks Rd

(847) 496-7175
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

9501 Indianapolis Blvd., Ste.A

(219) 301-5556
5.0
(154) · Healthcare

1740 Quincy Ave

(630) 699-9858
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

2285 Sequoia Dr

(630) 859-6824
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7400 W Addison St

(773) 625-1900
About

STILES CHIROPRACTIC OFFICES is a Chiropractor facility at 48 E CHICAGO AVE in CHICAGO, IL. Services: STILES CHIROPRACTIC OFFICES practices at 48 E CHICAGO AVE, CHICAGO, IL 60611. Chiropractors diagnose and treat common spinal misalignments that can occur from lifestyle or injuries causing pain, discomfort and degenerative conditions. STILES CHIROPRACTIC OFFICES may be able to treat; back pain, sciatica, neck pain, shoulder pain, headaches, sports injuries, and auto accident injuries. To learn more, or to make an appointment with STILES CHIROPRACTIC OFFICES in CHICAGO, IL, please call (312) 642-1138 for more information.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cynthia S. review for Chicago Chiropractic
Cynthia S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/11/2020, 04:25 AM
Dr. Rojas and her team are exceptional! Dr. Rojas is so talented and provides the most attentive, caring and friendly approach to dentistry. She and her team are positive and customer-service oriented. I appreciate the teeth cleaning hygienist Mary Beth provides, too. It is a pleasure to recommend Shoreline Dental!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind review. It was great seeing you. You both have very happy holidays. Best- The Team at Shoreline Dental Chicago

MaryJo D. review for Chicago Chiropractic
MaryJo D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/19/2020, 02:51 AM
This was my first appointment since Dr Rojas' practice has re-opened after the COVID pandemic closing. My experience, as always, was excellent. Dr Rojas and her team have put all of the adjustments in place to assure that we are all safe. Early morning appointments help us come to the office with fewer people and the process of coming to the office is clear and safe for all. The team, as always, helpful, friendly, talented. A great experience. Glad to be back to clean and healthy teeth!
Business Response:

Thank you, Mary Jo. We truly appreciate your kind words. We do everything we can to keep all our patients safe. Thank you for letting us know our extra precautions are appreciated. We look forward to seeing you soon. Best - Dr. Rojas and the Team at Shoreline Dental Chicago

Jane H. review for Chicago Chiropractic
Jane H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 01:13 AM
First visit after COVID. Totally professional and attention to health details perfect! Everyone there is amazing. Their first concern is patient comfort. Had a few procedures that were successful and patient friendly. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Jane- It was great to see you. Thank you for your high recommendation. Best - Dr. Rojas and the Team at Shoreline Dental Chicago

Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Robert S. review for Chicago Chiropractic
Robert S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/15/2020, 01:13 AM
I had my teeth cleaned at Shoreline Dental Chicago. The experience was great, while we are in this pandemic they made me feel relaxed during the cleaning.
Business Response:

Thank you, Robert. We do our best to keep everyone safe and healthy during these times. Best - The Team at Shoreline Dental Chicago

Tamara S. review for Chicago Chiropractic
Tamara S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 01:47 AM
You can depend on Shoreline Dental for the best in dental care, and the people there are friendly and fun. They make the dental experience less of an ordeal.
Business Response:

Tamara- Thank you for such a wonderful review. Best - Dr. Rojas and the Team at Shoreline Dental Chicago

Anonymous review for Chicago Chiropractic
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/08/2020, 04:20 AM
Mary Beth rocks and Dr. Rojas is the best!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review. Best - Dr. Rojas

Eleanor W. review for Chicago Chiropractic
Eleanor W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/30/2020, 01:04 AM
Great staff, great cleaning, and great dental work.
Business Response:

Eleanor, thank you for your continued support. Best - The team at Shoreline Dental Chicago

Nathalie S. review for Chicago Chiropractic
Nathalie S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 02:12 AM
Excellent PPE standards for the office, felt extremely comfortable and confident in the office space by watching everyone use high standards of sterilizing, wiping everything after usage, and changing into new gloves during/after the procedure. Very pleased to see how patient Dr. Rojas and one of the dental hygienists in writing down notes as it was not easy to hear through all of the PPE equipment protecting their faces, yet very happy to see how protected they are all. As always, the front desk staff, Anel is a pleasure chatting with. Stay safe and healthy and keep up the excellent work!
Pamela J. review for Chicago Chiropractic
Pamela J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/13/2020, 18:48 PM
Compassion and attention to detail really make Shoreline Dental unique. The staff really listens to patients. They are willing to help their patients achieve and maintain healthy, beautiful smiles!
Business Response:

Pam, we appreciate your kind words. Thank you for your continued trust. Best - Dr. Rojas

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.