Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chicago Bros Pizzeria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
672 reviews
|Pizza|San Diego, CA 92108 United States

10423 San Diego Mission Rd, San Diego, CA 92108 United States

(619) 280-7703

https://chicagobrospizzeria.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(168) · Restaurants

3333 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 283-2333
4.8
(503) · Restaurants

3625 India St

(619) 550-5796
4.8
(15) · Restaurants

614 Island Ave

(619) 545-7230
4.8
(35) · Restaurants

5500 Grossmont Center Dr

(619) 461-2235
4.7
(1186) · Pizza

3001 Beech St

(619) 381-4844
4.7
(1111) · Pizza

1221 Garnet Avenue

(858) 642-6900
About

Chicago Bros. Pizzeria specializes in Chicago style deep dish stuffed pies along with classic pizzas, sandwiches, salads and more. Plus we have Beer & Wine!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
672 reviews
5474
  
492
  
341
  
218
  
131
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nicholas Connell review for Chicago Bros Pizzeria
Nicholas Connell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 01:58 AM
absolutely the worst customer service ive ever had, waited over 2hrs for a pizza, called and tried to cancel order, said they csnt do it, snd if its cold its not on them, its on delivery. do not EVER order from here!!!
Kevin Fuller review for Chicago Bros Pizzeria
Kevin Fuller on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2020, 04:34 AM
Awesome Chicago style pizza!
Lyn Cauley review for Chicago Bros Pizzeria
Lyn Cauley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 09:49 AM
Their deep dish is delish!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Tom Winberry review for Chicago Bros Pizzeria
Tom Winberry on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 06:35 AM
Good deep dish pizza!
'Darcel LaMar review for Chicago Bros Pizzeria
'Darcel LaMar on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 02:54 AM
Customer service and friendly A1 Pizza was Good many styles Deep dish sauce was like home I'll be back
Vanessa Espinoza review for Chicago Bros Pizzeria
Vanessa Espinoza on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 08:38 AM
chicago pizza with buffalo chicken was great
Shirley Brown review for Chicago Bros Pizzeria
Shirley Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 01:47 AM
I'm crying, missing Chicago even MORE now! Best Deep Dish Pizza in San Diego!!! Memories of home just flowed right out of my mind with every bite! Thank you for delivering my family an AMAZING dinner tonight. ChiTown is Proud right now! You are doing Chicago Right! Thank you!
Kim Mease Cantwell review for Chicago Bros Pizzeria
Kim Mease Cantwell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 08:58 AM
Our daughter was determined to get Chicago style pizza while we were in San Diego and Chicago Bros is where she wanted to go. It was worth the public trolley trip from Little Italy and the walk! Great pizza!
Magda Martinez review for Chicago Bros Pizzeria
Magda Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2019, 20:46 PM
omg this place was amazing. we drove from Escondido to try them out and it was worth it. We will for sure be going back. Staff is super friendly, quiet and clean atmosphere and food is just amazing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.