Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chicago Board of Health

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.7
129 reviews
|Health & Medical|Chicago, IL 60604 United States

333 S State St, #200, Chicago, IL 60604 United States

(312) 747-9884

https://www.chicago.gov/city/en.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

984 Willow Rd Ste F

(847) 562-0500
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

391 Quadrangle Dr

(630) 378-1760
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

5250 Old Orchard Rd #310

(847) 676-0091
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2614 W Jefferson St

(815) 725-1355
5.0
(21) · Health & Medical

12431 Lake View Dr

(708) 466-2379
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

188 E Westminster Ave

(847) 283-9000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.7
129 reviews
518
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
191
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Adrian Sky review for Chicago Board of Health
Adrian Sky on Facebook

6 years ago

12/30/2015, 03:22 AM
This is an amazing time for Chicago to reinvigorate our beautiful city with daily, and collective priorities that intersect positive health outcomes. #HealthyChicago2.0
Robby Rhodes review for Chicago Board of Health
Robby Rhodes on Facebook

6 years ago

12/30/2015, 02:02 AM
Every argument you have against vaping is unfounded and I find it extremely difficult to believe that the head of your organization isn't taking some sort of bribery from big tobacco. #VapingSavedMyLife
Respond to negative reviews
Sean Isaac review for Chicago Board of Health
Sean Isaac on Facebook

6 years ago

12/30/2015, 00:42 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Matthew Weaver review for Chicago Board of Health
Matthew Weaver on Facebook

7 years ago

12/29/2015, 04:16 AM
#vapingtruth CDPH is not fit to serve the people when they spread misinformation about a life saving alternative to smoking cigarettes.
Respond to negative reviews
Brad Lawson review for Chicago Board of Health
Brad Lawson on Facebook

7 years ago

12/29/2015, 01:32 AM
After being a 2 pack a day smoker for nearly 20 years with several health problems(shortness of breath, chest pains, irregular heart beat ect...) I was advised by my doctor to try vaping (after several attempts to quit using the patch, gum, and any other form of caseation I heard of) MY DOCTOR!!!!! 2 short years later and he says my lungs look as if I never smoked in my life, if Chicago's agenda was the health of its citizens and not the cigarette tax money they are loosing, they would be encouraging people to quit smoking and start vaping! Vaping saved my life, and it can save yours too!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Mort Neely review for Chicago Board of Health
Mort Neely on Facebook

7 years ago

12/29/2015, 00:16 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Brad Eley review for Chicago Board of Health
Brad Eley on Facebook

7 years ago

12/29/2015, 00:07 AM
It's very obvious the corrupt dollars of Big Tobacco has made it's way into this department. Learn the truth about vaping! #vapingtruth
Respond to negative reviews
Erik Goodwin review for Chicago Board of Health
Erik Goodwin on Facebook

7 years ago

12/29/2015, 00:07 AM
Considering this organization is to protect public health yet makes multiple false statements in reference to a life saving product without fact based studies in order to protect the interest of a certain money driven industry just absolutely disgust me!
Respond to negative reviews
Bill Hensley review for Chicago Board of Health
Bill Hensley on Facebook

7 years ago

12/28/2015, 04:26 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.