Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chicago All Care Dental Group

Claimed
4.9
225 reviews
|Endodontists|Chicago, IL 60608 United States

1918 S Blue Island Ave, Chicago, IL 60608 United States

(312) 733-3343

https://www.chicagoallcaredentalgroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

57 E Hattendorf Ave

(630) 529-1999
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2702 W Chicago Ave # 1

(866) 203-6796
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

1275 Joliet St

(219) 865-8984
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930
5.0
(10) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677
5.0
(3) · Dental

2935 Central St

(847) 866-7755
About

Chicago All Care Dental Group Ltd is conveniently located in the heart of Pilsen and has been proudly serving the community for over 30 years. We are committed to providing our loyal patients with the highest quality of dental care, while utilizing the most modern and state of the art digital technology in a comforting environment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
225 reviews
5196
  
49
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jackie Muñoz review for Chicago All Care Dental Group
Jackie Muñoz on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 15:17 PM
Awesome service and friendly staff! Dr. Nick and his staff really make you feel valued. I would definitely recommend their services!
Jackie Hernandez-Muñoz review for Chicago All Care Dental Group
Jackie Hernandez-Muñoz on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 01:13 AM
Awesome service and friendly staff! Dr. Nick and his staff really make you feel valued. I would definitely recommend their services!
Jermaine Harris review for Chicago All Care Dental Group
Jermaine Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 02:41 AM
grear service great people
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Jihovanny Correa Paniagua review for Chicago All Care Dental Group
Jihovanny Correa Paniagua on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2019, 12:09 PM
I did not go to the dentist for about a year and I was really nervous about going. Dr. Nick was recommended by a family friend and I think I have found my dentist for life. The staff is super friendly I highly recommend!
JC Paniagua review for Chicago All Care Dental Group
JC Paniagua on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2019, 09:01 AM
I did not go to the dentist for about a year and I was really nervous about going. Dr. Nick was recommended by a family friend and I think I have found my dentist for life. The staff is super friendly I highly recommend!
David Epstein review for Chicago All Care Dental Group
David Epstein on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2018, 02:54 AM
Thank you Chicago All Care Dental Group for being wonderful!
Gonzalo Salinas review for Chicago All Care Dental Group
Gonzalo Salinas on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2018, 09:02 AM
Muy buen trabajo y muy amables
Alma Flores review for Chicago All Care Dental Group
Alma Flores on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2018, 04:20 AM
great on appointments. nice staff
Patrik Culey review for Chicago All Care Dental Group
Patrik Culey on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2018, 14:10 PM
Awesome place and great staff
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.