Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chic Envy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
104 reviews
|Used, Vintage & Consignment|Fairfax, VA 22030

11893 Grand Commons Ave, Fairfax, VA 22030

(703) 268-5228

https://www.buydomains.com/lander/chicenvy.com?domain=chicenvy.com&utm_source=chicenvy.com&utm_medium=click&utm_campaign=tdfs-AprTest&traffic_id=AprTest&traffic_type=tdfs&redirect=ono-redirect

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(30) · Retail

6929 Laurel Ave

(301) 270-5511
4.8
(76) · Used

3855 Roland Ave #1

(410) 235-9585
4.7
(35) · Retail

10307 Kensington Pkwy

(301) 946-6721
4.7
(145) · Used

15900 Luanne Dr

(301) 926-7700
4.7
(71) · Used

381 W Shirley Ave

(540) 359-6801
4.7
(21) · Retail

116 S Pitt St

(703) 683-1022
About

Welcome to Chic Envy. We are a Women's and Girl's upscale consignment boutique located at 11895 Grand Commons Avenue, Fairfax, VA 22030 (Northern Virginia) in the Chic and Beautiful Fairfax Corner development that offers main street style shopping at both national chains and local boutiques. We are located between California Pizza Kitchen and the Red Door Spa. Your reward for shopping at our beautiful boutique is high end fashion at third to a half of the original price. We provide resale expertise by appointment only. Please contact us at (703) 268-5228 or info@chicenvy.com if you have items that you wish to resale.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
104 reviews
581
  
46
  
33
  
22
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Karen Callis review for Chic Envy
Karen Callis on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2017, 14:09 PM
One of my very favorites! As a military spouse, I have lived many places and know a good product when I see it! Staff is always super helpful, great atmosphere! I've both shopped and I consigned here and it's one of the easiest places to do business with! Highly recommended!
Nicole Carlin review for Chic Envy
Nicole Carlin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2017, 12:03 PM
Still kind of expensive for designer items! Try the rue lala app. You can get much better designer deals! Prada, Gucci, etc, for $300 and less.
Doug Curell review for Chic Envy
Doug Curell on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2017, 06:32 AM
Love this store! Love that my wife shops here. Yes, I know that seems crazy to say but she gets such great deals, gets lots of items and comes home very happy! Happy Wife, Happy Life!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Macy Schilling review for Chic Envy
Macy Schilling on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2017, 04:31 AM
Chic Envy is as always a delight to visit. Their selection is always in the best condition and of high fashion. I am always excited to go and ecstatic when I leave with my high-end pieces for a quarter of the new retail price. I will never pay full price for designer items again! Thanks Chic Envy!
Stephanie Adams review for Chic Envy
Stephanie Adams on Facebook

6 years ago

02/01/2016, 10:15 AM
Awesome shop. So many cool clothes to choose from and a helpful staff.
Karen Perigard review for Chic Envy
Karen Perigard on Facebook

6 years ago

01/18/2016, 13:18 PM
LOVE Chic Envy! Wonderful selection of women's clothing and accessories- so easy to find those perfect additions to your wardrobe! The staff is very helpful and pleasant - definitely a great shopping experience!
Glenda G Heffelfinger review for Chic Envy
Glenda G Heffelfinger on Facebook

6 years ago

12/16/2015, 04:36 AM
Great consignment boutique! Recommend it to everyone; ) !!
Christi L. review for Chic Envy
Christi L. on Facebook

7 years ago

04/06/2015, 14:40 PM
I've only been here a couple times but I found some great stuff; black peep toe heels for $25 a few months ago, and I recently got a beautiful Lily Pulitzer wallet that I'm very happy with!! You really have to look though, and some of the stuff is expensive, but overall I would recommend it.
Denise Theriault Fisher review for Chic Envy
Denise Theriault Fisher on Facebook

7 years ago

02/28/2015, 14:15 PM
I would not consign with them again, or buy anything from them!
Business Response:

No items were donated during the snow storm. The three items we sold for you, sold in Feb. Therefore your check will be mailed on the 15th this month. That is in our contract as well. We wish you would have read it all before you signed it.

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.