Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chic Envy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
104 reviews
|Used, Vintage & Consignment|Fairfax, VA 22030

11893 Grand Commons Ave, Fairfax, VA 22030

(703) 268-5228

https://www.buydomains.com/lander/chicenvy.com?domain=chicenvy.com&utm_source=chicenvy.com&utm_medium=click&utm_campaign=tdfs-AprTest&traffic_id=AprTest&traffic_type=tdfs&redirect=ono-redirect

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(30) · Retail

6929 Laurel Ave

(301) 270-5511
4.8
(76) · Used

3855 Roland Ave #1

(410) 235-9585
4.7
(35) · Retail

10307 Kensington Pkwy

(301) 946-6721
4.7
(71) · Used

381 W Shirley Ave

(540) 359-6801
4.7
(3) · Used

10 W Main St

(240) 490-7716
4.7
(354) · Used

105 Park Ave

(703) 534-6318
About

Welcome to Chic Envy. We are a Women's and Girl's upscale consignment boutique located at 11895 Grand Commons Avenue, Fairfax, VA 22030 (Northern Virginia) in the Chic and Beautiful Fairfax Corner development that offers main street style shopping at both national chains and local boutiques. We are located between California Pizza Kitchen and the Red Door Spa. Your reward for shopping at our beautiful boutique is high end fashion at third to a half of the original price. We provide resale expertise by appointment only. Please contact us at (703) 268-5228 or info@chicenvy.com if you have items that you wish to resale.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
104 reviews
581
  
46
  
33
  
22
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
John Garcia review for Chic Envy
John Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2018, 08:04 AM
Great service, awesome selection to pick from. Friendly staff! Five stars all the way.
Kasey Shay review for Chic Envy
Kasey Shay on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2018, 06:07 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Kasey! Come see us again!

Kathy Garcia review for Chic Envy
Kathy Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2018, 02:54 AM
Love Chic Envy. I always stop there to shop when visiting Washington DC! Love it 😍!
Business Response:

Thanks Kathy!! A pleasure to work with you!

Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Brooke Ann review for Chic Envy
Brooke Ann on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 08:10 AM
Annette Tuchman review for Chic Envy
Annette Tuchman on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2017, 01:39 AM
Javier Pierrend review for Chic Envy
Javier Pierrend on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2017, 01:44 AM
Chic envy is amazing. I find so many amazing gifts for my mom here. They have a huge selection and the prices decrease every 30 days! I bought my mom a Burberry purse for under 300! I love Chic Envy Consignment!
Sherry Kerr Iannucci review for Chic Envy
Sherry Kerr Iannucci on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2017, 03:00 AM
I have found so many gems in Chic Envy!! It's a great place to shop not only for me, but for gifts too! Wonderful customer service!
Allison McKenzie review for Chic Envy
Allison McKenzie on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 05:23 AM
Girls there are nice... sometimes. Customer service isn't good. Ridiculously pricey, but the stuff is kind of fun to look at. It doesn't seem to change a lot, though. I wouldn't come here unless I had like 500 dollars I just wanted to waste.
Business Response:

I hope you come back so we can show you that the inventory flips quickly and the prices reduce every 30 days. Not sure if you saw the tags. Also, the average prices of the tops are $20, the average prices on the designer handbags is $60. Our staff is always super sweet and we get a lot of compliments. Were you are our store in Fairfax Corner??

Respond to negative reviews
Cindy Berger Abell review for Chic Envy
Cindy Berger Abell on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 02:05 AM
Christina, Rhianna and the gals at Chic Envy are amazing .... this shop is your "go to store" for selling your stylish treasures you no longer have room for! I often bring mostly designer jewelry, purses, shoes and some clothing from designers like Tory Burch when I need to make room in my closest .... and I am always treated to the BEST customer experience and earn $$ consignor checks that are AWESOME! It's actually hard to do a consignor "drop off" without leaving with a few pieces! On Friday, there was a stunningly gorgeous Lafayette leather jacket {in my size, mind you!} and a Louis Vuitton purse that caught my eye -- and I'm STILL thinking about! The prices were right on target, too! Great store and great experience, ladies! Keep up the great work ....easy to see why you won a "BEST of NoVA" award!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.