Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chiari Institute

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
21 reviews
|Doctors|Great Neck Plaza, NY 11021 United States

611 Northern Blvd, Great Neck Plaza, NY 11021 United States

(516) 570-4400

https://www.northwell.edu/neurosciences/conditions/chiari-malformations

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Radiology

1514 NJ-138

(732) 681-2700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

P.O.BOX 666

(908) 753-6522
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

75 E Northfield Rd

(973) 436-1540
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

279 3rd Ave #504

(732) 870-1311
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1985 Springfield Ave

(973) 761-6967
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

953 Garfield Ave

(201) 434-1316
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
21 reviews
518
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Corrine McKnight review for Chiari Institute
Corrine McKnight on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2019, 00:02 AM
save my children's father's life. he was having seizures and no doctor would touch him because he was only 4 mm til the Institue. Dr. Rakate saved his life.
Maria Auffant review for Chiari Institute
Maria Auffant on Facebook

7 years ago

01/28/2016, 10:49 AM
Dr.Kula is my specialist .He's excellent.He takes time with you and you're concerns.Hes very thorough.
Kelly Dunn review for Chiari Institute
Kelly Dunn on Facebook

7 years ago

12/03/2015, 15:42 PM
Dr. Kula is the best doctor. I love him so much and his nurse June. I would be lost without them.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Ashley Marie Mattei review for Chiari Institute
Ashley Marie Mattei on Facebook

7 years ago

11/12/2015, 15:43 PM
Dr. Rekate saved my son's life. The entire office staff are great but Dr. Rekate is one of a kind.
Karen Parisella review for Chiari Institute
Karen Parisella on Facebook

7 years ago

10/17/2015, 02:29 AM
Tonya Albert Schenck review for Chiari Institute
Tonya Albert Schenck on Facebook

8 years ago

06/14/2015, 22:01 PM
Our family cannot thank Dr. Rekate and Dr. Insinga enough for giving our son his childhood back. He suffered without relief until a chance posting on FB led us here. These docs are amazing people who care about the work they do and giving their patients the best life they can live. We are eternally grateful.
Tina Hornung review for Chiari Institute
Tina Hornung on Facebook

8 years ago

04/08/2015, 15:30 PM
Samantha Turmo review for Chiari Institute
Samantha Turmo on Facebook

9 years ago

07/15/2014, 12:49 PM
Sharon Lyons Beery DeLue review for Chiari Institute
Sharon Lyons Beery DeLue on Facebook

9 years ago

07/15/2014, 02:57 AM
Dr B is GOD and has helped me so many times. All the staff are caring and wonderful
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.