Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
63 reviews
|Automotive|Carol Stream, IL 60188

260 Gerzevske Ln, Carol Stream, IL 60188

(630) 777-1951

https://www.chitown4x4.com/store/c1/chitown4x4Home

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

809 N Sleight St

(630) 699-0304

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1010 75th St

(630) 969-4900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

221 William St

(630) 766-6695

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

3244 Grove Ave

(708) 484-4445

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

3628 S Blake St # 1

(773) 927-3350

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

6 N 9th St

(630) 584-1340

7 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Chi-Town 4x4 is Chicago's premier Toyota 4x4 outfitter. We specialize in lift kits, differential repair, Wheels and tire packages. Skid plates, roof racks and LED lighting. Roof Top Tents and Expedition Trailers. Come check out our vast selection of overlanding gear. Lets get you ready for your next adventure. History Established in 2013. A business start up in 2013 with some rapid growth already shown we are looking forward to serving the chicago market. Meet the Business Owner Joe K. Business Owner A business Management Degree from Augustana University, Joe has been entrenched in sales and marketing with Accurate Office Supply. Taking his knowledge and supply chain from the Off

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
63 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Brandon Jacobo on Facebook

    11 days ago

    05/16/2020, 03:38 AM
    Great shop, good prices and awesome customer service. They definitely know what they're doing and will be getting my business from here on out!
    Ryan Kehoe on Facebook

    15 days ago

    05/12/2020, 02:57 AM
    Ordered a new King Goanna chair and Got it two days later. Really digging it so far. Much better posture and padding than regular camping chair.
    Keegan Bouma on Facebook

    3 months ago

    03/10/2020, 01:11 AM
    Had struts for my tundra in stock, set them to my desired height with less than a day’s notice, and I picked them up same day. Thank you guys!
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Vladislav Mikhaylovich on Facebook

    3 months ago

    02/28/2020, 08:03 AM
    Props to Chi-Town4x4 for installing my SSO stage 2.
    Edgar Perez on Facebook

    3 months ago

    02/17/2020, 10:54 AM
    Nothing but good things to say about the guys over at Chi-Town4x4. Don’t plan on taking my 99’ Tacoma anywhere else after this first experience! Rick and the team really went above and beyond for me. Truck runs phenomenal now and they have definitely earned my trust and repeat business. Very knowledgeable and friendly group of guys here! Oh, and the other trucks here are great eye candy as well, ha!
    Otto Teq on Facebook

    3 months ago

    02/17/2020, 06:59 AM
    Excellent group of guys that will take great care of you and your rig.
    John Palmer on Facebook

    4 months ago

    01/23/2020, 12:00 PM
    Joe and Rick and crew are the real deal. Passionate Toyota enthusiasts who enjoy creating purpose built vehicles. They love what they do and offer all types of service, sales etc I have used them multiple times over 3 years, mainly for suspension work. I trust what they say. They are fair and honest. Great people and businessmen.
    John Zaharis on Facebook

    4 months ago

    01/19/2020, 10:04 AM
    Very friendly, reasonable rates and quality work. Couldn’t ask for much more than that!
    Alex Kline on Facebook

    7 months ago

    11/04/2019, 04:15 AM
    Rick helped me get an alignment done on my stock 2012 Toyota Tundra 5.7 Crew Max. If your Toyota needs service whether big or small project bring it here! A lift kit isn’t in the plans, but that might change.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.