Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chi’s Chinese Cuisine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
539 reviews
|Chinese|Los Angeles, CA 91324

9635 Reseda Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 91324

(818) 886-6928

https://www.chischinese.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

7170 Beverly Blvd

(323) 934-2999
5.0
(1) · Chinese

800 W 7th St

(626) 578-1818
4.7
(79) · Restaurants

23741 La Palma Ave

(714) 692-0796
4.7
(27) · Chinese

133 E Lomita Blvd

(310) 513-1418

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(32) · Restaurants

50 N. La Cienega Blvd.

(310) 855-0088

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(10) · Restaurants

9184 W Pico Blvd

(310) 274-4007

8 people are looking at this business

About

Chi’s Chinese Cuisine is a cozy, nicely decorated restaurant that offers quality food in the Northridge area. Locals appreciate their consistently tasty dishes, convenient location, fast service and delivery option. All of their dishes are good and worth trying, and the portions are generous. Most of their food may be more Americanized Chinese than authentic Chinese, but Chi’s is a great establishment nonetheless. Some highlights are their scallion pancakes, orange chicken, noodle dishes, walnut shrimp, and various soups. They even offer some dim sum options. The contemporary decor, friendly service and delicious food make this place stand out from the other Chinese food options

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
539 reviews
5379
  
4103
  
328
  
210
  
117
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristina M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/19/2014, 06:36 AM
Great food, great service, great atmosphere
WakenY on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/09/2010, 06:05 AM
Great Food, make reservation 15 min earlier than u want it – The food is great, but everytime we've made reservation we've ended up waiting outside for 15 to 30 minutes, waiting for someone to finish eating. I wish they would have your table waiting for you at the time that you reserve it. Not 15 minutes late. It's cold outside and they don't have alot of waiting room inside. It's a very very small place. But, the food is good.
MB H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/22/2009, 01:45 AM
Tasty food, good delivery service We've only ordered takeout from this restaurant but the food has been very tasty. Sauteed veggies are a little bland but we loved the Mongolian beef & black pepper beef with onions & mushrooms. Delivery service has been very good.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Foxy M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/20/2009, 02:01 AM
Chi's Chinese Cuisine is Yummy! Yumm...their Sweet and Pungent Beef is to die for! The Veggie Fried Rice and Potstickers are must haves as well. We typically order takeout from here (which is great!) but the few time we have eaten in the restaurant the experience has been super...my kids just love sitting near the ginormous fish tank and hunting for Nemo and Dory. The staff is friendly and the food is terrific. When it gets busy though the service can be slow.
fratwins on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

02/11/2009, 05:27 AM
Wonderful food. Healthy, No MSG and great services. Very friendly. I've been a long time customer
Brenda H. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/25/2009, 03:56 AM
good chinese Chi's has great food and service. It's a favorite place to go and we go quite often. It's very authentic Cantonese Chinese, and I love the Beef Soup Noodle dish. The prices are really good, not too expensive. The service has always been quick. It's a small restaurant, very clean, and kid friendly. They do have high chairs.
Brandie F. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/23/2008, 02:45 AM
THE BEST CHINESE FOOD!!! We drive from Valencia to go to Chi's once a week! It is our very favorite Chinese Restaurant in the world! We LOVE their "Sweet and Pungent Shrimp" - it's our favorite dish! The staff is very friendly and the prices are very fair - the place is cute and stylish - and the owner is always there to ensure everything is perfect!
dvblake on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/25/2007, 01:07 AM
Great customer service – Best chinese food in town. The place is clean and the staff is very nice. Food is not greasy and arrived table on time. Will go back again
Shangrila M. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

03/22/2007, 04:02 AM
Chi's Chinese Cuisine Chi's is a family favorite of ours. They're food is absolutely delicious, although their prices are slightly higher than your average Chinese restaurant. A fave dish of ours is the pungent shrimp, which is similar to slippery shrimp. Out of this world!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.