Logo White
Watch Demo

Chester Pediatrics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
46 reviews
|Cardiologists|White Plains, NY 10601

15 North Broadway, Suite F, White Plains, NY 10601

(914) 948-4422

https://chesterpediatrics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

197 E Franklin Tpke

(201) 447-0346
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1893 Eastern Pkwy

(347) 627-4705

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

127 S Broadway

(914) 378-7800
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1851 Merrick Ave

(516) 378-9100
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

126 Morgan St

(203) 327-1055
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

80 E 11th St Suite 425

(212) 228-3496
About

WELCOME Chester Pediatrics has been in the White Plains community for over 60 years. We are afforded the privilege and the pleasure of welcoming new patients and their families to our medical home. No matter what the concern, our patients and their families know that they can speak directly to a physician any time of day. Whether it is a medical concern, a behavioral issue or a family issue, we are here to assist you. The doctors, nurses and staff are dedicated to helping your child grow and thrive. We strive to help them enjoy their childhood, while preparing their minds and bodies for adulthood. We provide you with the peace of mind that comes with having doctors you can trust, and a doc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
46 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.8Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ali Credendino on Facebook

6 months ago

03/24/2020, 07:50 AM
I went to Chester Pediatrics until I aged out (as did my siblings) and now I bring my kids there! We love all the doctors, especially Dr. Spielsinger and Dr. Levene, and the wonderful, attentive staff.
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation! It is such a privilege to care for your family!

Becky RM on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2019, 01:55 AM
I’ve been very happy with Chester Pediatrics over the past year with my little one. It’s not difficult to get an appointment, they are extremely thorough, and respond to inquiries quickly.
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation

JANINE T. on Citysearch

a year ago

10/01/2019, 04:33 AM
We have been with CP for the past 13 years: Always there for us; open Saturdays; Doctors call back via answering service highly reliable. Personable, kind staff all around. Same day appointments. We just love them!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Cathleen Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 03:41 AM
My children have been cared for by the team at Chester Pediatrics for 18 years. The doctors care about our kids and the family. Dr Schwartz will reach out to me to see how everything is going. Dr Levene is funny and smart. Dr Spielsinger is always someone who makes one smile and he gets to the issue quickly. I can count on them for small and big problems. The nurses are caring and competent and the office staff is always courteous. I would highly recommend this group!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review and for choosing Chester Pediatrics to care for your family!

Oksana Holeva on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 01:53 AM
All doctors and stuff are great,but my favorite is Niel Spiesinger .Thank you for all that you do!
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear how pleased you are with the care you've received from us at Chester Pediatrics! Thank you for choosing us to care for your family!

Angela Romano Kuo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 05:06 AM
All the doctors are great but Levene is my favorite! He is the best and knows my kids super well.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! We are pleased to hear you are so happy with the care Dr. Levene provides your family. Thank you for choosing Chester Pediatrics!

Jaya Ahuja Gursahani on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2018, 02:27 AM
Business Response:

Hello Jaya, thank you for taking the time to review us and for choosing Chester Pediatrics to care for your family!

Tracy Bianchi DiCostanzo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 05:25 AM
Liz Cruces on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2016, 02:08 AM
they are good doctors I tell you from experience with them I've been almost 8 years
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.