Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chester Hill Dental Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
114 reviews
|Dentists|Harrison, NY 10580 United States

150 Purchase St Suite 1, Ste 1, Harrison, NY 10580 United States

(914) 939-2132

https://www.chesterhilldentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(580) · Dentists

1500 Pleasant Valley Way

(973) 669-0500
5.0
(3) · Dental

242 Bayville Ave

(516) 628-1122
5.0
(61) · Dental

776 6th Ave

(646) 969-5632
5.0
(28) · Dentists

530 Old Country Rd #2F

(516) 334-4848
5.0
(344) · Dentists

602 Main St

(631) 473-1511
5.0
(2) · Dentists

185 Linden St # 1

(201) 343-3555
About

Dr Chi Fu and the team at Chester Hill Dental Associates welcome you and invite you to join our growing practice family. Here, you'll find innovative treatment, leading-edge technology, and gentle, compassionate care. We are your dental health partner and take our time to make sure you understand your diagnosis and treatment plan. Most of all, we are happy to guide you when necessary and respect your decisions. There's nothing more important to us than providing you with the quality dentistry you deserve for a beautiful, healthy smile!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
114 reviews
594
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Julie Dunkely review for Chester Hill Dental Associates
Julie Dunkely on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2020, 11:16 AM
Curtesy, professionalism & kind
Andrea Walker review for Chester Hill Dental Associates
Andrea Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2020, 03:01 AM
Dr Fu is very professional, very patient and polite with adults and children. No nonsense approach and always tries to accommodate his clients. In emergencies, he s always there to solve your dental problems. His office staff are fantastic. Would highly recommend him
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Mrs. Walker! It is a pleasure having you and your family as patients. :)

Marisa Telesca review for Chester Hill Dental Associates
Marisa Telesca on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 05:34 AM
Office is easy to get to. Parking right in front. Everyone is so nice and comforting. Beautiful and spotless office. I finally found a Dentist who gives you down to earth, one on one attention. Dr Fu, Sue and the assistants are all great
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Paul Zumbo Sr review for Chester Hill Dental Associates
Paul Zumbo Sr on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 14:58 PM
Yes,very much so . Courteous and prompt service and very knowledgeable in there profession.
Chris Kassas review for Chester Hill Dental Associates
Chris Kassas on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 11:50 AM
The friendliest staff there can be. Always a smile. Dr Fu has a great touch and Celeste is a joy!! For someone who hasn't been to the dentist in more than 35 years, that is a testament to their service and I recommend to anyone who is looking for a dental practice..
Cindy Celestino review for Chester Hill Dental Associates
Cindy Celestino on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 01:54 AM
Very clean organized waiting room. All personnel pleasant, helpful. Dr Fu and assistsnts professional & willing to accommadate & discuss.
Gloria Gomez review for Chester Hill Dental Associates
Gloria Gomez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 15:13 PM
Excelente service, Sue is very helpful with the insurance.
Business Response:

Thank you, Gloria! We are glad to have you as a patient!

Elizabeth Gonzalez review for Chester Hill Dental Associates
Elizabeth Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2020, 07:11 AM
Very professional, very clean, friendly staff. My husband and I have had excellent experiences with Dr Fu. I recommend 100%!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Elizabeth!

Gloria Lewis review for Chester Hill Dental Associates
Gloria Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 01:05 AM
Very professional and caring and respectful
Business Response:

Thank you, Gloria. We are so glad that you chose us for your dental care!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.