Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Chester Hill Dental Associates

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Dr Chi Fu and the team at Chester Hill Dental Associates welcome you and invite you to join our growing practice family. Here, you'll find innovative treatment, leading-edge technology, and gentle, compassionate care. We are your dental health partner and take our time to make sure you understand your diagnosis and treatment plan. Most of all, we are happy to guide you when necessary and respect your decisions. There's nothing more important to us than providing you with the quality dentistry you deserve for a beautiful, hea... read more

Location details

150 Purchase St Suite 1, Ste 1, Harrison, NY, 10580, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0114 reviews
5
94
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
16 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Julie Dunkely's profile image
Julie Dunkely 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Curtesy, professionalism & kind 

Andrea Walker's profile image
Andrea Walker 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr Fu is very professional, very patient and polite with adults and children. No nonsense approach and always tries to accommodate his clients. In emergencies, he s always there to solve your dental problems. His office staff are fantastic. Would highly recommend him 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Mrs. Walker! It is a pleasure having you and your family as patients. :) 

Marisa Telesca's profile image
Marisa Telesca 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Office is easy to get to. Parking right in front. Everyone is so nice and comforting. Beautiful and spotless office. I finally found a Dentist who gives you down to earth, one on one attention. Dr Fu, Sue and the assistants are all great 

Paul Zumbo Sr's profile image
Paul Zumbo Sr 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Yes,very much so . Courteous and prompt service and very knowledgeable in there profession. 

Chris Kassas's profile image
Chris Kassas 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The friendliest staff there can be. Always a smile. Dr Fu has a great touch and Celeste is a joy!! For someone who hasn't been to the dentist in more than 35 years, that is a testament to their service and I recommend to anyone who is looking for a dental practice.. 

Cindy Celestino's profile image
Cindy Celestino 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very clean organized waiting room. All personnel pleasant, helpful. Dr Fu and assistsnts professional & willing to accommadate & discuss. 

Gloria Gomez's profile image
Gloria Gomez 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Excelente service, Sue is very helpful with the insurance. 

Business response:

Thank you, Gloria! We are glad to have you as a patient! 

Elizabeth Gonzalez's profile image
Elizabeth Gonzalez 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very professional, very clean, friendly staff. My husband and I have had excellent experiences with Dr Fu. I recommend 100%! 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Elizabeth! 

Gloria Lewis's profile image
Gloria Lewis 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very professional and caring and respectful 

Business response:

Thank you, Gloria. We are so glad that you chose us for your dental care! 

Frequently asked questions about Chester Hill Dental Associates

How is Chester Hill Dental Associates rated?

Chester Hill Dental Associates has a 5 star rating with 114 reviews. 

When is Chester Hill Dental Associates open?

Chester Hill Dental Associates is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.