Logo White
Watch Demo

Cheslow, Kristi Manager - Alicante Apartments

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Real Estate|Aliso Viejo, California 92656

27662 Aliso Creek Rd, Aliso Viejo, California 92656

(949) 716-6300

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Bruce Birkeland Group / Coldwell Banker Burnet
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

Lake Calhoun Executive Center 3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(612) 925-8405

1 person is looking at this business

Ginger Varga - Real Estate Agent
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

5706 E Mockingbird Ln Suite 250

(214) 789-7111

1 person is looking at this business

Kelly Carraway
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4208 Six Forks Rd #130

(919) 441-6912
Weichert Realtors - Len Wilson & Associates
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

210 Meijer Dr C

(765) 250-4644
Graham Mobile Home Sales
5.0
(1) · Mobile Home Dealers

6056 N Oracle Rd

(520) 297-1136
Re/max Desert Showcase: Trisha Brooks
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

14155 N 83rd Ave #120

(602) 618-3053

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Masoud Asmaei on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/26/2019, 02:43 AM
    Everyone is so helpful! Love living here! I
    Tammy Pinckard-Smedley on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/06/2019, 01:16 AM
    I recently toured this beautiful property and was amazed on how gorgeous the landscaping is and how beautiful the luxury apartments are updated. The place is very well cared for and super clean. I am not planning to move for a few months but I know when I am ready, I will be moving here. Mark and his whole team in the office are fabulous and made me feel so welcomed. Thank you!
    Jonathan Moreno on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/03/2019, 01:44 AM
    I'm new here at Alecante and so far it's the best Apartments that I have ever lived in. Everything looks so nice and that 24hour gym🤩🤤. The Employees are the best. five stars for what you pay for here.
    Featured content
    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts
    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
    Jillian Caldwell on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/05/2019, 01:16 AM
    This place is one of the best kept secrets in South OC. Alicante is an awesome place to live. The leasing office has your best interests at heart and they care about the people living here. I’ve been here since July and I have to say I am thoroughly impressed. I’ve recommended this place to others and my sister and her family will be moving in this month after living in different apartment complexes in Irvine. The rent is fair, dog friendly, kid friendly, and the people who live here are good neighbors. Just the other day my washing machine was leaking and someone came and fixed it only a few hours later. This was on a Sunday. I didn’t think anyone would come till at least Monday.
    Parking is
    ...  more>>
    Dan Elises on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/27/2019, 08:15 AM
    The Alicante team Marzi, Yvonne, Mark, Elva and the entire maintenance are wonderful! I love my apartment and just signed for another year! 3 years overall and you get a free gift when you renew. Thank you Alicante for everything!
    Collette Curran on Facebook

    9 months ago

    12/19/2018, 13:06 PM
    Lovely amenities, and enjoying the mulled wine for the holiday party!
    Business Response:

    Hi Collette, Thank you for your positive review and feedback! We are glad you enjoyed the event and especially the mulled wine. We hope you have a wonderful Holiday and see you at the next resident event!…See More

    Danny Howard on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/24/2018, 02:10 AM
    All of the agent at the front desk leasing office our very professional. They Answer all of my questions or inquires I need assistance with.
    Also the maintenance crew are very friendly and prompt in handling any emergency I brought to their attention. I am a very happy tenant living at Alicante Apartmes homes. Thank you.
    Business Response:

    Hi Danny - The whole team thanks you for your feedback! We are thrilled you love Alicante as much as we do, and we look forward to continuing to provide great service you and all our residents in the future!…See More

    Maria-Teresa Anderson on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/09/2018, 04:40 AM
    I love this community. The staff and maintenance teams are incredible. In the past year they have done so many upgrades- new furniture in clubhouse, upgraded mailboxes, package lockers, resurfaced the pool and spa, got new outdoor furniture, etc. Everything is really well maintained. Community is very friendly and the staff is always putting on social events for the residents. My family and I love it here.
    Masoud Nikmehr on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/16/2017, 13:28 PM
    Alicante is such a nice place that I’ve dreamed about. we have lovely community in highest service and hardworking employees special thanks to Yvonne, Olga and Marzi and Karen wonderful women who make convenient and pleasant everything here’s for us.I just want to say thank you.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.