Logo White
Watch Demo

Cheryl C Reynolds DDS Pa

Own this business?
4.5
11 reviews
|Dental|Owings Mills, MD 21117

3964, 10019 Reisterstown Rd, Owings Mills, MD 21117

(410) 654-1951

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Leonard I Nunnally III DDS
5.0
(163) · Dental

11531 Nuckols Road

(804) 747-0908

28 people are looking at this business

Grant Plaza Dental Center
5.0
(15) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

12 people are looking at this business

Crum Paula S Dr.
5.0
(5) · Dental

2581 Development Dr

(920) 347-2640

6 people are looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

3 people are looking at this business

Robert Vincent Starvel
5.0
(7) · Dental

237 Butterfield Rd # 1

(630) 833-7686

1 person is looking at this business

Willis Hull Murphey
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2512 Horne St

(817) 737-4023

2 people are looking at this business

About

Your dental care is important to us and so is your schedule. That s why we feature the amazing CEREC technology which allows us to do many restorations in just one visit. We believe that having the latest equipment sets us apart and so does our comfortable, caring atmosphere. We have warm towels and headphones to relax you and a play area for the kids. Plus a wide range of teeth whitening options.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
11 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 4 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 18:28 PM
I had a routine cleaning here roughly 7 months ago and they are supposed to be free. In fact, she told me that my dental insurance covered the cleaning entirely. I did pay $15 to have fluoride since that is not covered under insurance. However, about 5 months later, I received a bill from her for $135.90. I called and she told me that she thought they would cover the cleaning entirely, but they didn't and now I'm on the hook for what wasn't covered under insurance. I have never had to pay for a cleaning in my life. It was a mistake to go to her dental practice.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/02/2016, 01:50 AM
Have recommended her care to others who have also become satisfied patients. Think very highly of her expertise.
Kristen Seurynck Worrall on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2016, 15:31 PM
Dr Reynolds was our family dentist for years. She has great technology in-office and was able to do a veneer for me asap, which was one of my front teeth. It is completely indistinguishable from my other teeth and has held up for years. She is also great with kids. We recently moved to Texas and I have yet to find anybody like Dr Reynolds (and Barnes, who makes all the scheduling and billing a breeze).
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jackie Parker on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2014, 07:43 AM
Family from NC travel the distance just to see this professional!
Jill Whichard Cole on Facebook

6 years ago

01/08/2014, 05:12 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

12/12/2012, 14:26 PM
Did this dentist practice good oral hygiene?
Definitely! They had one of the brightest smiles I've ever seen!
Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide?
Not at all! They exceeded my expectations
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

12/09/2011, 02:52 AM
Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you?
No, they were polite
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment?
Yes, I felt informed when I left
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/17/2011, 17:34 PM
Did this dentist answer all of your questions?
Yes
Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office?
No, I didn't notice an odor
Was the dental equipment clean?
Absolutely! It looked brand new
Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns?
Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had
Dave S. on Wellness

8 years ago

10/13/2011, 17:14 PM
When comparing them to others I have visited for the same condition, they are among the best I have seen. They always explain every aspect of my dental procedures to me. I never have to worry. All the equipment at this office seems very safe and current. Everything looks well taken care of and fairly new. I'll definitely be going back. I didn't have a bad experience. I never have to worry about them overbooking appointments. They definitely believe in quality over quantity here and it is much appreciated. Very prompt and polite staff. Only wish she had weekend hours, but she does have some late hours during the week.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.