Logo White
Watch Demo

Cheryl A Maurice

Own this business?
2.7
12 reviews
|Surgeons|Chandler, AZ 85224

245 S Dobson Rd, Ste 3, Chandler, AZ 85224

(480) 895-5870

http://www.ocotillointernalmedicine.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

925 E McDowell Rd

(602) 839-6690
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

14960 W Indian School Rd Ste 340

(623) 594-3171
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4614 E Shea Blvd

(602) 404-3700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

(623) 933-8289
About

Maurice Cheryl MD is located at 245 S Dobson Rd, Chandler, AZ. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.7
12 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
  • 10 Reviews2.6Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews3.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Don on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/26/2019, 11:36 AM
Great. Been seeing Dr Maurice for over 10 years. Love her Physicians Assistants too. Excellent staff. Always helpful and responsive. My Wife goes there too.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/23/2019, 07:40 AM
Great listener. Always has thoughtful recommendations focused on total healthcare.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/21/2019, 04:52 AM
Only able to get appointment with RN when sick
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Lisa Palermo on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 06:05 AM
This place is a joke. They have no concern for the patient’s well-being at all only after I posted a public review of their own article behavior where they willing to talk to me. They refuse my medicine they give me a run around and they are absolutely ridiculous. I get a response on the website from their office manager to call him and discuss this privately. That should not have even been an option they should have called me immediately to discuss my cares and my concern. They do not care abou
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 08:26 AM
I was a pt for 15 years. I got a letter in the mail telling me they are terminating my care. The office manager told me the reason was "I WAS NON COMPLIANT"When I asked her to explain she told me it was because I didn't stop at the desk on the way out to make my next appt. No I didn't I waited until I got home and called the office the next day when I had my calendar with me to make the next appt. 15 Years deserves 57 words on a page and kicked out with out a thought. Save yourself sometime.
Respond to negative reviews
Ex patient on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/09/2018, 08:54 AM
I was with this medical facility for 6 years mostly because I didn't have time to do the research and find another. I finally left because I was tired of being treated as just another insurance claim $$$. I never once saw an actual MD only the RN's. The RN's have such a high turn over, I rarely saw the same one when I would go in. I believe they are straight out of school or at least seamed like it. They like to push prescriptions. The overall feel of this place is that they generally could care
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/09/2018, 05:50 AM
The office staff and RN's are terrible. I've never seen an actual MD in the several years I've been there. You cannot be late at all. Even if you are within the 10 min window, they will turn you away. There is no compassion at all. You are just a number to them. Terrible place stay away.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 11:03 AM
We were satisfied with Dr. Maurice and had seen her on two occasions. Her office help is terrible and unfortunately Dr. Maurice allows her help to run her practice. You are only as good as your help you hire.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/06/2016, 01:06 AM
I have be under Dr. Maurice's care for 5 years now. She is thorough, friendly and listens to my concerns and addresses them accordingly. I have never felt rushed during my visits.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.