Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cherry Hill Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
630 reviews
|Dentists|Lincoln, NE 68510 United States

249 Cherry Hill Blvd Ste 5, Ste 5, Lincoln, NE 68510 United States

(402) 488-2383

https://cherryhilldentistryllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

11010 Prairie Brook Rd

(402) 571-3415
5.0
(17) · Dentists

2623 N 72nd St

(402) 553-2153
5.0
(1) · Dental

15615 W Dodge Rd

(402) 614-9378
5.0
(17) · Dentists

1540 S 70th St # 201

(402) 486-4744
5.0
(6) · Dentists

5005 S 84th St

(402) 339-3519
5.0
(255) · Dentists

6944 A St Suite B

(402) 483-7597
About

Your local Lincoln Dentist serving all of Lincoln Nebraska and surrounding areas. Our dental office specializes in giving personalized high quality dental care at an affordable rate. We offer teeth cleaning, oral examinations, emergency dental, dental crowns, veneers, bridges, and implants. We accept insurances from Aetna, Ameritas, BlueCross BlueShield, Cigna, Delta Dental, MetLife, United Concordia, Sun Life, and Principal. We also accept CareCredit at our office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
630 reviews
5595
  
411
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brenda Schmidt review for Cherry Hill Dentistry
Brenda Schmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 13:53 PM
Thanks again for putting up with me and fixing my broken tooth and other “issues”. Dr. Tanya- what would I do without you??! You are the wind beneath my super whiny wings!👍🏼
Sara Marie review for Cherry Hill Dentistry
Sara Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 15:43 PM
Tanya and the girls are great! Feel very comfortable therr
Curtis Sorge review for Cherry Hill Dentistry
Curtis Sorge on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2019, 19:07 PM
I've been going to Cherry Hill Dentistry for many years now I used to have really high anxiety with seeing the dentist and over the years she's made it so comfortable and easy to sit down and chair very friendly staff very clean and comfortable atmosphere thank you Tonya
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Randy Monnier review for Cherry Hill Dentistry
Randy Monnier on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2019, 09:30 AM
Awesome every visit kind and knowledgeable gentle dentistry would recommend to everyone
Lesa Kerns review for Cherry Hill Dentistry
Lesa Kerns on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 08:05 AM
awesome place got me in right for a broken tooth..I will be going back..Thank you so much..
Carol P. review for Cherry Hill Dentistry
Carol P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 12:33 PM
Good
Angie P. review for Cherry Hill Dentistry
Angie P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/07/2018, 13:58 PM
Roger and I had out teeth cleaned by the hygienists yesterday. It was a great experience for both of us as always. The exam and cleaning were thorough and gentle. Six month exam and cleaning.
G. Robert M. review for Cherry Hill Dentistry
G. Robert M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/17/2018, 17:23 PM
Very good service. Great people
Carol D. review for Cherry Hill Dentistry
Carol D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/08/2018, 02:33 AM
Dental hygienist took time with me, which I appreciated. Mouth felt comfortable afterwards.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.