Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chenal Skin Care & Permanent Cosmetic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
52 reviews
|Spas|Little Rock, AR 72211

11300 Financial Centre Pkwy, Ste 150, Little Rock, AR 72211

(501) 223-4044

http://chenalskincare.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(53) · Spas

1

(501) 716-2699

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
52 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MIchael-Cydne Barrows on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 01:17 AM
I started seeing Vicky in 2014 for dermaplane. She is amazing. We transferred in 2017 out of the country and since being back in the states I have yet to find someone that can dermaplane as well as she does. I still buy product from Vicky! I’m 51 and because of Vicky my face makes look much younger. I highly recommend Chenal Skin Care for all your skin care needs. A 5 does not do them justice but it’s the highest they allow!
Sandie Lubin on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2020, 01:51 AM
The best!! Keeps me looking good!!
Cindy Gann Henry on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 19:17 PM
Chenal Skin Care is a fabulous facility! Their clinic is spotless, warm & inviting! They are on the cutting edge with treatments & products. Virginia Nelson is an excellent aesthetician! Along with carefully examining your skin, she asks questions that include what products you're using, allergies, & probes whether any medications that may affect treatment. Virginia is like a detective. She can read your skin & look for clues as to what it needs. I highly recommend the Bellanina facial. It is an acupressure facial massage that utilizes lymph drainage. The massage strokes tone & tighten facial muscles.....pure bliss!!!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Caroline Kruse on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 09:39 AM
Virginia is absolutely the best skin care professional I have ever worked with...she is beyond knowledgeable, professional and generous with her time. Chenal Skin Care is THE place for your skin’s beauty and health needs. Highly recommend!
Mackenzie Garrison Green on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 14:17 PM
Let me just say: Jimmie Lou and Vicky are AMAZING. talk about getting you in on short notice! I absolutely LOVE them. When I walked through the doors my first time, I felt at home!!! They will do anything and everything to make you comfertable! If you are needing fillers or want to talk "skin" they are your girls!!!
Tami M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 07:41 AM
I got permanent eyeliner by Randy. Love it!!! He was very meticulous and made sure both eyes were even.
Donna Craft Cochran on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 04:24 AM
I always get the best of the best at Chenal Skincare. Tonight I want to share information about a product that I have fallen for because of a surprise benefit. Epionce Enriched Firming Mask. I have diagnosed rosacea. Just mainly redness and flushing but bothersome never the less. I was so pleased with how my skin looked after using the mask and leaving it on overnight. So calming and moist that my face wasn’t red in the morning at all. I decided I would try it on my cheeks under my makeup during the day. I use it after my Skinceuticals CE Ferulic serum and with my Skinceuticals A.G.E. Interrupter. That little bit of Epionce on my cheeks seems to creat a moisture barrier, calm redness and limit flushing. It smells great and feels wonderful on my skin. Worth a try if you struggle with Rosacea or not. I bet you love it!
Holly Fish on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2017, 07:33 AM
Vicky has been caring for me since I landed in Little Rock, she's solid as the day is long and her advice has turned my skin pigmentation issues around. I could never repay her for staying on me to stick with the products she recommended, she's amazing. ��Thank you!
Laura Woodbury Prejean on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 15:17 PM
I love Chenal Skin Care!! Vicky is so great with my skin and I enjoy my time with her!! Plus, looking great is such a confidence booster!! ��
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.