Logo White
Watch Demo

Chef’s Table

Own this business?
4.9
237 reviews
|Restaurants|Waynesville, NC 28786

30 Church St, Waynesville, NC 28786

(828) 452-6210

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

The Oasis Coffee Shop
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

431 N Church St

(828) 693-0225
Kitchen Carryaway & Catering
5.0
(21) · Restaurants

350 S 5th St

(828) 526-2110

1 person is looking at this business

Wright Stuff Catering
5.0
(27) · Restaurants

2789 Clabo Rd

(865) 428-1315

4 people are looking at this business

Coffee Shack
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

610 Pkwy

(865) 277-9065

3 people are looking at this business

Kandi's Cakes & Bake Shop
4.9
(210) · Restaurants

200 S Main St

(828) 246-0180

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
237 reviews
5194
  
416
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 160 Reviews4.9Google
  • 77 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacy Evans Morris on Facebook

2 months ago

11/29/2019, 06:07 AM
This place is awesome! Very Happy!
McKenna Kepler on Facebook

2 months ago

11/28/2019, 02:57 AM
We had the Thanksgiving Feast and it was amazing! The portions were great for the price and the service was amazing! Will be going back again!
Steve Flowers on Facebook

3 months ago

11/05/2019, 00:06 AM
Great food and atmosphere!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Ann Coolidge Gordon on Facebook

3 months ago

10/16/2019, 02:55 AM
Great food. Service great. My husband asked that his steak be cooked Pittsburgh style. It was perfect. My salmon was delish. This place is a real diamond.
Faron Mixon on Facebook

3 months ago

10/12/2019, 06:06 AM
Great service and delicious food!!
Mary Gunter Bennett on Facebook

6 months ago

07/22/2019, 01:20 AM
Delicious food; many options!
Judson Kenoyer on Facebook

8 months ago

06/05/2019, 13:09 PM
I had the Bourbon Pecan e crusted trout-delicious. Two others had the deconstructed lasagna - outstanding.
Diane Bledsoe on Facebook

8 months ago

05/24/2019, 02:47 AM
Lovely relaxing atmosphere. Great service and wonderful food.
Catherine Root Grist on Facebook

8 months ago

05/10/2019, 13:28 PM
We had my daughter’s birthday dinner here and it was a fantastic night. Food was awesome and the service unparalleled. Awesome gem nestled in the mountains. Cannot wait to go back.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.