Logo White
Watch Demo

Chef Karim's Mediterranean Grill

Own this business?
4.8
229 reviews
|Restaurants|Lincoln, NE 68505

2300, 333 N Cotner Blvd #1, Lincoln, NE 68505

(402) 423-5555

https://www.chefkarimsplace.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

201 N 7th St

(402) 477-6541
5.0
(7) · Delis

323 S 132nd St

(402) 334-6522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(219) · Restaurants

601 Fort Crook Rd N

(402) 213-8505
5.0
(2) · Cafes

4950 Dodge St

(402) 932-9971
5.0
(1) · Meat Shops

3302 Harlan Lewis Rd

(402) 291-3600
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

2121 S 66th St

(402) 489-7738
About

Lincoln's hidden gem for fine dining. Perfect for family, friends, date night, or parties. Chef Karim is the executive chef and owner.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
229 reviews
5192
  
412
  
33
  
22
  
15
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 121 Reviews4.8Google
  • 108 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deb Lambert on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2019, 00:29 AM
We’ve been many times. Always a wonderful fine dining experience!
Tami Terryberry Lutzi on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2018, 03:39 AM
Lincoln is so fortunate to have a restaurant like this. It's lovely, unique, and the food is sublime. Chef Karim loves Lincoln and loves the people here. Go!
Lori Spohr on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2018, 03:23 AM
We tried this restaurant to celebrate Dave’s birthday because our friends suggested it. Chef Karim has worked in some of the best restaurants in the world serving celebrities and sports stars. He is right here in Lincoln now making his dishes for all of us at very reasonable prices for fine dining. The lamb is phenomenal and the chicken piccata and pork loin were both outstanding as well. Looking forward to going back on a Friday evening to try their Moroccan menu. Chef comes out to visit the table as well and is certainly personable and entertaining. What a gem, can’t believe we haven’t been here sooner but it won’t be long until we return. Very highly recommend it.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Gina Miller on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 02:11 AM
Some of the best food I have eaten! Chef Karim is a true gem and oh so gifted! You will not be disappointed.
Jayme Fochtman Cowan on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2018, 04:09 AM
One of the best in the area! Love this place. Rack of lamb and Salmon are delicious.
Lisa Minchow on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2018, 04:46 AM
Amazing! Friday night Moroccan night was delish. I had the Marrakech lamb. Beautiful place.
Jose Santos Parra Juarez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 04:04 AM
Rack of lamb is a must. Best in town. Pairs great with the VVS moscato! Karim himself is a phenomenal chef and being. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Shana Durham on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2018, 02:49 AM
We went on a Friday which was Moroccan night and everyone loved their meals. I think the saffron chicken was amazing and all the little parts that came with it, the flavorful soup, the delicious hummus, b’stilla (chicken, cinnamon, phyllo- so good!), and more, down to the perfect little Moroccan cookie at the end. Can’t wait to go back! Chef K is friendly and chatted with us, and took excellent care of my friend who can’t eat gluten. Many, many choices for everyone on their regular menu, too.
Maddie Daehling on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 04:37 AM
Friendliest chef I have ever met. Greatest us at the door, multiple times during dinner and cheered us with sangria after dinner 🥂 best sangria and lamb I have ever had😍
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.