Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chef By Design Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
93 reviews
|Caterers|Virginia Beach, VA 23464

5316 Fairfield Shopping Ctr, Virginia Beach, VA 23464

(757) 496-3900

http://chefbydesigncatering.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

23 Pennock St

(757) 399-5973

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Hospitality

6771

(757) 923-3333

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(281) · Hospitality

317 Village Rd #109

(757) 962-1000

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(331) · Caterers

4216 Virginia Beach Blvd #140

(757) 403-7073 ext. 1

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(13) · Caterers

344 Constitution Dr

(757) 499-9201
4.8
(48) · Hospitality

2648 Quality Ct

(757) 428-6700

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
93 reviews
565
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natasha Morrow on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 05:27 AM
I ordered their Father’s Day meal and had it delivered to my home. They came earlier than expected and everything was AMAZING. My husband really enjoyed everything and I’m glad I chose them for his Father’s Day meal.
Dawn Mercier on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2020, 06:26 AM
The BEST! See post added.
Margo Coble McFarland on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2020, 07:03 AM
Ordered two of the beef short rib dinners to go yesterday and they were delicious. Highly recommend!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Tiffanie Rosier on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2020, 14:38 PM
Thank You for your innovation and creativity during this time of change to help support others!
Michael Dragon on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2020, 02:50 AM
Chef by Design is amazing. As a vender I ALWAYS look forward to working events with them because not only will the food be delicious but it will be served on time but never rushed. Their entire staff is one of my favorites. From sales to management to marketing. They are all a family. Now that they are doing take out menus I can enjoy their food any time. Follow them and keep up to date on their latest menu options.
Frank Gabriel on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2020, 01:20 AM
All the items mentioned below are true
Mary Lynn Bowling on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2020, 03:19 AM
Easter dinner was absolutely delicious. Excellent job and kudos to all
Karen King on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2020, 13:18 PM
John and Marcy create wonderful menus, the food is cooked to perfection, and the staff support the vision with excellence. Not only do I recommend them for catering, but they have some of the best crab cakes, soups, wraps and desserts around!
Alexa Augustine Ward on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 04:48 AM
We had Chef By Design cater a meal for our office during the Coronavirus. They delivered the food at it was still hot, wonderfully packaged, and tasted amazing! Chef John and Marcy are top notch.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.