Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cheddar's Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
1558 reviews
|Restaurants|Yorklyn, PA 17402

1340 Toronita St, Yorklyn, PA 17402

(717) 848-1079

https://www.cheddars.com/locations/pa/york/york/2059?cmpid=br:csk_ag:ie_ch:loc_ca:cskgmb_dt:20190131_sn:gmb_gt:york-pa-2059_pl:locurl_rd:1053

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

5668 Baltimore National Pike

(410) 788-1491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Restaurants

320 York Rd

(410) 296-0023

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

100 Industry Ln

(410) 893-9500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Food Trucks

2512 valley Dr

(717) 945-4435

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Sandwiches

100 West Lancaster Ave

(610) 775-5900

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

3215 N Charles St

(410) 889-8080

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cheddar's Scratch Kitchen invites you to enjoy made-from-scratch goodness in a welcoming place serving items like House Smoked Baby Back Ribs, Hand-battered Country Chicken Fried Chicken, Scratch Burgers, Homemade Onion Rings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
1,558 reviews
5970
  
4312
  
3101
  
259
  
192
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liz R. review for Cheddar's Restaurant
Liz R. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 03:11 AM
We had the best waitress ever! And the Strawberry lemonade you’ve got to try it it’s the best around! Our food taste great and we didn’t have to sit there for and hour waiting on it. The ribs are a must try too!
Piffy E. Stoner review for Cheddar's Restaurant
Piffy E. Stoner on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 08:11 AM
So I went to Cheddars last night for my friends birthday. When I order my drink the waitor said "I cant serve you because you smell like weed" mind you , I was fresh off of work and hadnt even smoked ! Just tired and hungry. So I told the manager and they moved our whole table and got us a new waitress. So when I go to order the drink the new waitress told me they told her not to get us any drinks. At this point im upset , hungry tired and my friends bday dinner is falling apart. The manager comes and has absolutely no solution because the original waitor said "they smell like weed". This was once one of my favorite resturants and they really were being prejudice towards us and I feel like it was because I have dreads they assume I smoke and everyone at the table were people of color.
Chris James Smith review for Cheddar's Restaurant
Chris James Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 00:54 AM
awesome food with great service. cant wait to go back.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Laura Casler review for Cheddar's Restaurant
Laura Casler on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2019, 02:33 AM
The food is wonderful and our server Denis was amazing!
Shannon Bischoff review for Cheddar's Restaurant
Shannon Bischoff on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 13:10 PM
Fantastic night out with my mother and sister, we had a little wait, but the bar tender (I think it was) Nate made it seem like no time at all. Enjoyed everything from the service to the food, especially the bar tending service!! Thank youNate and our waitress for providing excellent service at the bar and table 😉
Gonzalez Joanne review for Cheddar's Restaurant
Gonzalez Joanne on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2019, 01:32 AM
I recommend the delicious chicken Cesar pasta salad. Fantastic all of the food is great made from scratch.
Deborah Jacoby review for Cheddar's Restaurant
Deborah Jacoby on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2018, 11:05 AM
Great service and food! It’s no wonder that they are always packed!!
Diana Hairston review for Cheddar's Restaurant
Diana Hairston on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 14:01 PM
The food was bomb. The restaurant was nice too
Mandy Lehman review for Cheddar's Restaurant
Mandy Lehman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 13:19 PM
This place is beautiful inside and my grilled white fish was cooked perfectly! Our waitress Brieanna and she was super friendly and just her presence put a smile on my face. She definitely puts out a good welcoming vibe to her guests. I highly recommend this place, it’s our new favorite place!! Thank you Brieanna!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.