Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Check Maid Cleaning Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Los Angeles, KY 90012 United States

633 N Boylston St #B, Ste B, Los Angeles, KY 90012 United States

(213) 814-2456

http://checkmaid.com/los-angeles/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Home Cleaning

1123 E 12th Ave

(720) 436-3466
5.0
(2) · Home Services

467 Elm Ave

(619) 425-8971
5.0
(3) · Home Services

10910 Maranda Ct

(800) 987-6608
5.0
(3) · Home Cleaning

37440 Phelps Rd

(813) 995-0730
5.0
(4) · Home Services

3 Sameer Ct

(919) 957-1490
5.0
(2) · Home Services
About

Check Maid home cleaning & maid service - book your cleaning online in under 60 seconds! We are a maid cleaning service located in Los Angeles, CA. Our first big benefit to you is all about convenience: easy scheduling. You're probably familiar with the irritating, time-sucking process of having to call each and every cleaning service up just to find out pricing and availability that matches your budget and schedule, only to be dragged through a thousand questions and left with uncertainty. With our house cleaning & maid service, uncertainty with your home cleaning service is a thing of the past. We show you our real pricing and availability right through our website (or over the phone). We

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Jose E. review for Check Maid Cleaning Services
Jose E. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/09/2017, 03:09 AM
I used for the first time this week and I am impressed. I was worried that my expectations were too high, but was delighted upon my return home. They definitely exceeded my expectations for the price. Very trustworthy and very professional, I would definitely use them again.
Bob K. review for Check Maid Cleaning Services
Bob K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/08/2017, 06:45 AM
Great service here as usually. I highly recommend this place I've had nothing but great experiences.
Nacomi W. review for Check Maid Cleaning Services
Nacomi W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/08/2017, 06:35 AM
Very good service, highly recommend their services. Thanks a whole lot for the great job done at my loft downtown Los Angeles.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Amber N. review for Check Maid Cleaning Services
Amber N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/07/2017, 09:34 AM
I am so sad to be moving away from LA because this team was amazing. They were fast, efficient, and professional. I have VERY HIGH standards for cleaning and they met every single one. I hope to find a service at my new home that are half as good as them!
Dakota P. review for Check Maid Cleaning Services
Dakota P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/07/2017, 08:55 AM
Absolutely loved this cleaning service. They did a magnificent job every time and left it spotless! Would recommend.
Jennifer P. review for Check Maid Cleaning Services
Jennifer P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/07/2017, 07:26 AM
While living in LA for a year-long certification program, this cleaning service saved my butt! I was taking classes 9-6 and working 7 to 1 and 10 hours some weekends, so I had no time! They kept my place clean, presentable, and probably were the reason I got my security deposit back! I was hesitant at first about affording them, but their pricing is incredibly accommodating. I haven't found a single service that measures up to them in the Midwest, though I'd take even half as good. Outstanding, professional, courteous, and trustworthy. What more could I ask for?
Henry M. review for Check Maid Cleaning Services
Henry M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/07/2017, 01:28 AM
First time using this type of service and was blown away by the amount of detail Laura put in! Very professional and great service to have! Would definitely use this service again.
Justin C. review for Check Maid Cleaning Services
Justin C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/06/2017, 07:30 AM
Super effective. Worth every penny. Called and spoke with Lindsey about coming to clean my apartment since I've been at work late every night and I have company visiting this weekend. They were there the same day - I let them in - and they went straight to work. Super professional, efficient, and the place is way cleaner than if I would have cleaned it myself. Highly recommended, would definitely use again.
Christine A. review for Check Maid Cleaning Services
Christine A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/06/2017, 06:20 AM
Josh is the best! The service is phenomenal and detailed. The prices are perfect! Squeaky clean service! I'll never use another cleaning service! Loyal forever!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.