Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Check Maid Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10006

90 Washington St, Apt 2V, New York, NY 10006

(212) 390-8074

https://www.checkmaid.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000
5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

Check Maid Cleaning Services is proud to be Manhattans foremost house cleaning services provider. Dont stress about your home, let Check Maid Cleaning Services provide convenient, reliable maid services instead! With Check Maid, the customer is king, which is why Check Maid offers modern conveniences such as online booking and payment and eco-friendly cleaning supplies, as well as good old fashioned high quality service, including team-based quality check standards as well as a satisfaction guarantee. For more information on Check Maid, visit the Check Maid website and book your appointment today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous review for Check Maid Cleaning
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

08/04/2014, 03:57 AM
fantastic cleaners! helped with a VERY last second move out and did a great job!
Justin H. review for Check Maid Cleaning
Justin H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/26/2012, 06:04 AM
Very professional and cordial Check Maid is, by far, the most professional home cleaning service I have ever worked with. My experience has been both professional and affordable. The owner and his cleaners go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied with the service offered. I've spoken to the manager on several occassions and he's always been cordial and eager to please. They are very accomodating and flexible and an absolute pleasure to work with. I've recommended them to friends and family, and I really do suggest you them a try if you're in NYC and need a really good home cleaning.
Kim N. review for Check Maid Cleaning
Kim N. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/22/2012, 08:42 AM
My favorite cleaning service NYC I've used CheckMaid.com in many instances over the past year to help assist with regular cleaning help and have always been very happy with the results. I recently let them know I was having trouble taking care of the apartment with kids, two cats, and a dog, and was in need of dire attention. The cleaners arrived on time and went to work without any fuss. They cleaned every single inch of the apartment, even organizing and folding some towels I didn't think they'd take care of... they scrubbed, mopped, and polished everything very well too. I get very excited when people make my clutter go away so I'm really happy with Check Maid as you can imagine :) A+++ cleaning service.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Justine N. review for Check Maid Cleaning
Justine N. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/17/2012, 11:50 AM
Cleaning Service made by God Wow. I cannot express how happy I am with their service. They just did so well at my house I'm amazed. I have a ton of antiques and I'm always worried when I have cleaners at my house, but their maids just made it seem so simple. I booked it, they got here, they cleaned my place so well. I felt safe and it was great! Thank you guys, really the best cleaning service I've ever used. Check Maid Cleaning I will be stopping by again.
Sandy W. review for Check Maid Cleaning
Sandy W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/17/2012, 07:27 AM
Very satisfied I just moved into my new apartment and looked for a maid to come make sure it was properly cleansed beforehand. I stumbled across Check Maid's cleaning service and booked on their website (pretty neat little system!) and immediately got a call to confirm everything.
Justine N. review for Check Maid Cleaning
Justine N. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/17/2012, 03:56 AM
Best. Cleaning. Service. Ever. These guys are seriously amazing. I've had trouble finding a good cleaner and eventually came across Check Maid Cleaning. Their maids made my place look fresh as hell and they left me with a huge smile. I will definitely be using Check Maid as my main cleaning service from now on. Thank you so much!
Chris B. review for Check Maid Cleaning
Chris B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/16/2012, 13:54 PM
Spotless Home Check Maid Cleaning just did a wonderful job on my home. After booking with them I was so happy they were able to do send someone here the next day. Two maids came and did the cleaning in my home after bringing all their supplies, so I was pretty thrilled about this. I was amazed by how clean my apartment was after all of it. Everything about the cleaning was great and the customer service was excellent. This cleaning service is definitely world class 5/5.
Maria A. review for Check Maid Cleaning
Maria A. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/16/2012, 06:06 AM
Just wanted to thank Chris for the great cleaning on the 15th. My place is literally impossible to get parking for that day, but their manager was able to get their cleaners to park in a lot and take a taxi just to make sure it was on time (lots cost a lot, ouch). The cleaning service went great overall. I had booked a fridge cleaning but the maids forgot to take care of the freezer so I called and they instantly refunded it and apologized profusely. Everything else sparkled, so I didn't even mind plus the freezer wasn't really that bad anyway. It feels amazing to have a business go out of their way to take care of you once in awhile, god knows most in this city don't.
Catherine K. review for Check Maid Cleaning
Catherine K. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/12/2012, 04:51 AM
I was having guests over my house and I just didn't feel like cleaning it all up myself. So I ended up calling Check Maid Cleaning and the maids just did an amazing job. I recommended them to my friends and I will definitely be buying another service through them. Great Service, 5 Star Work .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.