Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cheba Hut Toasted Subs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1587 reviews
|Bars|Denver, CO 80206

745 Colorado Blvd, Denver, CO 80206

(720) 598-5726

https://chebahut.com/locations/denver-central-park/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

6120 State Hwy 7

(970) 586-8133
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

703 Wilcox St

(303) 688-6018
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

665 E 70th Ave Unit 2A

(303) 862-9006
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1135 Bannock St

(303) 825-1995
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1131 W Custer Pl

(303) 282-5457
5.0
(3) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

12021 Pecos St

(303) 451-5131
About

Subs, salads, munchies, and delicious local brews

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,587 reviews
51,184
  
4224
  
352
  
226
  
158
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mike Sosniak review for Cheba Hut Toasted Subs
Mike Sosniak on Foursquare

a year ago

03/21/2021, 15:40 PM
Best and most creative subs in town! Cool cannabis theme and always fun atmosphere inside.
KeShaun Brigham review for Cheba Hut Toasted Subs
KeShaun Brigham on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 05:00 AM
......POOR HYGIENE PRACTICES..... Employee went to deliver sandwich to customer outside ((((TOUCHING DOOR HANDLE))))... Then resumes making sandwiches... Touching ALL VEGGIES!!! :( :( :(
Mia Garza review for Cheba Hut Toasted Subs
Mia Garza on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2020, 05:55 AM
Omg best sandwiches ever always hits the spot
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Amanda Graham review for Cheba Hut Toasted Subs
Amanda Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2020, 11:28 AM
Love the food always have fresh food and good ppl
Shawn Lawler review for Cheba Hut Toasted Subs
Shawn Lawler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2020, 01:05 AM
Rude employee working front door. yelling about a mask trying to socially shame me. News flash the executive order states if the mask is a detriment to health it should not be worn. garbage customer service at this location!
Nina Amos review for Cheba Hut Toasted Subs
Nina Amos on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 03:00 AM
Went to Cheba Hut for a few blunts and instead almost got into an old west gun fight with a delivery driver. They didn't even know my name and they told me to wait ten minutes. One of the workers is an MMA fighter so there's that. I still don't have my sandwiches or my refund and this happened Thursday May 14 2020. Would not recommend unless you want a brawl and no sandwiches and they will keep your funds. No Bueno. 👎
Salvador Sanchez review for Cheba Hut Toasted Subs
Salvador Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 11:46 AM
I waited a whole hour for a sandwich
Shelby Bliss Nicole review for Cheba Hut Toasted Subs
Shelby Bliss Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 14:10 PM
freaking amazing! Michelle and her staff went above and beyond for our company for catering!!! Everything was perfect and we couldn't of asked for better customer service, it was absolutely incredible!!
Roland Coop review for Cheba Hut Toasted Subs
Roland Coop on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 00:39 AM
the staff here at Cheba Hut Colorado this phenomenal super nice cozy place to be!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.