Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cheatle Chiropractic & Rehab Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
36 reviews
|Chiropractors|Massillon, OH 44646

2315 Lincoln Way E, Massillon, OH 44646

(330) 833-7007

https://www.cheatlechiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Family Practice

1251 Main St.

(330) 928-3065
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

276 Federal Ave NW

(330) 833-2085
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

3904 Tuscarawas St W

(330) 477-1339
5.0
(69) · Healthcare

3355 Richmond Rd #120

(216) 595-9999
5.0
(69) · Chiropractors

9425 Olde 8 Rd

(330) 468-2555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

17652 Munn Rd

(440) 543-2771

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Cheatle Chiropractic and Rehab Center. Our staff is highly trained and has the experience you would expect from years of service. Established in 2004, we have set out to achieve our patients satisfaction time and time again. Professionally speaking, Dr. Jason Cheatle holds a Level 3 certification with the American Chiropractic Rehabilitation Board. Call us today to set up an initial consultation at 330-833-7007.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
36 reviews
531
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barb Noble review for Cheatle Chiropractic & Rehab Center
Barb Noble on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 13:49 PM
Amazing doc who listens to his patient, always courteous, professional and feel better before you even leave the parking lot. Highly recommend !
Cheryl Domer review for Cheatle Chiropractic & Rehab Center
Cheryl Domer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2019, 10:34 AM
I have had a bad pain in my neck for about 6 months.Tried doctors first and they gave me muscle relaxer with no help at all.Then I went to a local Chiropractor and it helped but I would have been going for the rest of my life 3 times a week!!!Not much relief.So I had started asking advice about finding another Chiropractor and so many people recommended Dr Cheatle. So I went and after the first visit I felt 50 percent or more better.I have 2 knots in my neck and shoulder.I feel confident that he is going to fix me up and not rip me off.What was worse about the other Chiropractor I used was that he knew I was very low income and still took advantage of me.I always see him at my bank!!!Smerky little face.
Brian Lautzenheiser review for Cheatle Chiropractic & Rehab Center
Brian Lautzenheiser on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 03:45 AM
Excellent service every time Jason will make u feel like a new person very knowledgeable and very easy to talk too wouldn’t trust or go anywhere else
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anne Marie review for Cheatle Chiropractic & Rehab Center
Anne Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 04:24 AM
Annemarie Lynn review for Cheatle Chiropractic & Rehab Center
Annemarie Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 17:00 PM
Erma Yarnell review for Cheatle Chiropractic & Rehab Center
Erma Yarnell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2017, 03:18 AM
Love Dr. Cheatle! He has been my Dr for a very long time...I will never go to anyone else! They genuinely care about you and make sure your needs are met! Friendly staff! Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for relief from pain. �
Mike Ratliff review for Cheatle Chiropractic & Rehab Center
Mike Ratliff on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 04:09 AM
Tami Payne -Nestleroad review for Cheatle Chiropractic & Rehab Center
Tami Payne -Nestleroad on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 04:18 AM
Love Dr. Cheatle. Down to earth, friendly doctor who always makes you feel better. Friendly office staff also.
Kevin Nitzsche review for Cheatle Chiropractic & Rehab Center
Kevin Nitzsche on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2016, 00:24 AM
Jason has the hands of God ! He's fixed me and many of my friends !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.