Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chazin Interiors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
43 reviews
|Interior Design|Minnetonka, MN 55391

1250 Wayzata Blvd E #1, Ste 1, Minnetonka, MN 55391

(952) 935-0300

http://www.chazininteriors.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Interior Design

4601 Bryant Ave S

(612) 827-5395
5.0
(2) · Home Services

275 Market St

(612) 339-3937
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3150 Spruce St

(651) 481-3145

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Home Services

605 Park St E

(952) 473-0288
5.0
(5) · Home Services

275 Market St #547

(612) 367-8215
5.0
(6) · Home Services

105 Cokato St W

(320) 266-8106
About

Chazin Family owned for 25 years and counting! Achieving the "look for less" with complimentary design and staging services at your fingertips!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
43 reviews
536
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kari Haugland Donnelly review for Chazin Interiors
Kari Haugland Donnelly on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 01:07 AM
Great team of people to work with! Wonderful selection.
Betsy Marvin review for Chazin Interiors
Betsy Marvin on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2018, 17:41 PM
Stopped in yesterday without an appt. Promptly greeted by Alix. We had found a sofa online we want to buy but needed help selecting the fabric. She was spot on, helped set up the order so when we are ready for it to be delivered to our new home in Florida this fall it will go there. And the pricing was great! I'd come back to Minnesota or communicate online to work with her again!
Lindsay Streeter review for Chazin Interiors
Lindsay Streeter on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2017, 06:53 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Megan Marie review for Chazin Interiors
Megan Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 05:38 AM
Outstanding support. Great design. LOVE everything I found at Chazin!
Ginger Falstad Bailey review for Chazin Interiors
Ginger Falstad Bailey on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2016, 07:55 AM
Laura was awesome in helping me find a dining table and chairs. She's always available when I have a question.
Erin McArthur Punzenberger review for Chazin Interiors
Erin McArthur Punzenberger on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 02:28 AM
Stephanie and her team are the best! They will come in and accessorize your house and you keep what you like! They have great ideas!
Heidi Karels review for Chazin Interiors
Heidi Karels on Facebook

5 years ago

11/26/2016, 07:01 AM
Julie Hammond Pasicznyk review for Chazin Interiors
Julie Hammond Pasicznyk on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2016, 17:30 PM
Great people to do business with!
Sarah Rauth Polovitz review for Chazin Interiors
Sarah Rauth Polovitz on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2016, 06:50 AM
We have used Chazin Interiors both personally (decorating our own home) and professionally (for staging clients' homes). Colleen and Steffany have always taken great care of us! We get so many compliments on the rooms Colleen has designed and decorated in our home! She listens to our vision and executes within budget. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.