Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chatham's Place Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
546 reviews
|American|Orlando, FL 32819

7575 Dr Phillips Blvd, Ste 150, Orlando, FL 32819

(407) 345-2992

https://chathamsplace.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · American

2060 Cascades Blvd

(407) 334-9971
5.0
(1) · American

725 S Ronald Reagan Blvd Ste 109

(407) 834-3354
4.8
(670) · American

430 N Lake Shore Way

(863) 956-3998
4.8
(609) · American

9585

(863) 514-9542

2 people are looking at this business

About

This casual Continental/American restaurant, decorated with a country flair, serves up some of the best food in Central Florida. The menu is not extensive, but Chatham's does a terrific job with the dishes it offers. Specialties include rack of lamb with rosemary and Florida black grouper with pecan butter, but veal dishes also prove popular, as does the grilled breast of duck. The pate maision is a delicious appetizer. All of these delicacies are served by a courteous and efficient staff.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
546 reviews
5451
  
438
  
38
  
27
  
16
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liana Gwen Cobia on Facebook

9 months ago

10/29/2020, 09:56 AM
Romantic ambiance with exceptional food and service. We will be back!
Greg Collins on Facebook

10 months ago

10/21/2020, 04:28 AM
Chathams was recommended by a friend and this may have been the best restaurant recommendation we have ever received! We celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary there and the experience was simply amazing! They welcomed us so warmly and made us feel comfortable right away. Chris was our server and he did a terrific job making menu recommendations throughout the night. The chef even came out to deliver a complimentary appetizer and wish us a happy anniversary which was a very special touch. We really enjoyed the candlelit, dark, romantic atmosphere with music from the live pianist. The wine decor really appealed to us and it was interesting to watch food coming up through the open kitchen. My wife said the Lobster Bisque was the best she has ever had and she orders it everywhere! The Caesar Salad was excellent with a classic-tasting preparation. The amuse-bouche was a nice unexpected addition to the meal as well as the sorbet. We split a 9oz filet and it was cooked exactly as we ordered it. We finished with chocolate cake layered with mousse which was delightfully rich and light at the same time. Chris recommended a 20-year Tawny Port which topped off my evening. We can't say enough about this restaurant! My wife and I will remember this anniversary dinner for a very long time! ❤️❤️❤️
Dawn Coker Derrick on Facebook

10 months ago

10/08/2020, 02:38 AM
Lovely anniversary dinner. Live pianist creates perfect ambiance. Impeccable service
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
William Foster on Facebook

10 months ago

09/26/2020, 04:17 AM
The chef knocked it out of the park with the specials! Specifically, the lobster salad was remarkable.
Marie Fe Manio Cunanan on Facebook

10 months ago

09/25/2020, 04:07 AM
Awesome staff and food! Came back the second time and consistently excellent on both food and service! Staff very attentive. Food taste delicate and phenonemal! Love the live piano music...makes the dining experience special and romantic. Going back for the 3rd time next month.
Kenya Tumer-Griffin on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2020, 05:00 AM
loved it and the staff was very accommodating and treated everyone like VIP!
Nacole Covington on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2020, 03:50 AM
Everything was perfect. The food and service was phenomenal
Princess Toy on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2020, 03:23 AM
I had my Pre-Birthday Dinner here last night. Everything was Superb. Liz & the Staff was Everything. They treated me and my guest of 10 Ladies like Royalty. They sang, rapped, and danced right along with us. The food & drinks were AMAZING. I loved the Ambience of the entire restaurant and our private room allowed us to simply turn up. I will definitely be returning. — with Trista Shante.
Clarinda Brewer on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2020, 02:23 AM
Absolute perfection. Service, food and atmosphere could not be any better!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.