Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chase Club

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
453 reviews
|American|St. Louis, MO 63108 United States

212 N. Kingshighway Blvd, 212 N Kingshighway, St. Louis, MO 63108 United States

(314) 454-9000

https://www.stlchaseclub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

225 W Center St

(919) 285-4856
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

7904 Saint Claude Drive

(225) 638-3019
5.0
(6) · Bars

located inside the Salon Studio

(602) 403-4472
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

4669 147th St

(312) 522-6001
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

14178 W 119th St

(913) 261-8188
5.0
(2) · Bars

357 Castro St

(650) 965-2000
About

The innovative gastropub fare, local craft beers on tap, poolside views, creative cocktails and live music on weekends are just a few of the factors that make The Chase Club a favorite among hotel guests & St. Louis locals alike.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
453 reviews
5238
  
4101
  
335
  
216
  
117
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cynthia C review for Chase Club
Cynthia C on Trip Advisor

a year ago

06/06/2021, 21:24 PM
Avoid this hotel. Way over priced Spent $2400 for 4 rooms two nights each. Was told at reservation, check in and check out that I would earn Sonesta points. Did not earn any points and customer service was no help. Unacceptable. Marriott and Hilton much better.
JMark22 review for Chase Club
JMark22 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

05/04/2021, 21:20 PM
Amazing Engagement Party My mom and I worked with Georgi Nedev to create an engagement party for my fiancé and I in the outdoor terrace of the Chase Club. It was absolutely amazing and exceeded our expectations. Georgi is wonderful to work with, very communicative and accommodating. Highly recommend!
jordanplumb review for Chase Club
jordanplumb on Trip Advisor

a year ago

05/04/2021, 04:45 AM
Amazing Engagement Party My mom and I worked with Georgi Nedev to create an engagement party for my fiancé and I in the outdoor terrace of the Chase Club. It was absolutely amazing and exceeded our expectations. Georgi is wonderful to work with, very communicative and accommodating. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
William Fuller review for Chase Club
William Fuller on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2021, 13:40 PM
Friendly atmosphere with excellent service. Food and drinks were quite good.
Happedays review for Chase Club
Happedays on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/24/2021, 05:58 AM
Good Hotel Bar/Restaurant Ate a light dinner. Our party of 4 was very pleased. Ate a noon Sunday breakfast. Delicious. They didn’t have an omelette on the menu but when I requested it they accommodated me. It was a well made omelette not just a flat egg pancake style. The breakfast potatoes are great too.
Jay Kish review for Chase Club
Jay Kish on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2021, 03:18 AM
Service was great. But very disappointed with the food. Adding steak to a salad was disappointing as they don’t cook a steak and cut it. It’s pre-made so you can’t cook to preferred temp. Dinner didn’t seem like it was made. More like it was thawed. The burgers we had came dry with no offer of condiments on patties that were def not made on site. For price point and location I expected prepared food. But to end on a positive note our server was great and very attentive. Great selections of bourbons and drinks overall.
Steven Costa review for Chase Club
Steven Costa on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2020, 03:38 AM
good food and service always decorated the best for Christmas
Kenneth Anglin review for Chase Club
Kenneth Anglin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2020, 02:06 AM
Food is over priced, rude managers, too loud to even talk. Let’s parties get as drunk as they can.
Ridonna Tyler review for Chase Club
Ridonna Tyler on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2020, 20:19 PM
We checked into hotel and was told live music down by the pool! The band was great and the food was really good. It is just a great atmosphere with outdoor fireplace and fire pits and a beautiful pool!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.