Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charmin the Wax Whisperer

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Waxing|Knoxville, TN 37919

5816 Kingston Pike Located in Kira the Spa Suite, Ste 4AKira The Spa Suites, Knoxville, TN 37919

(865) 630-2907

https://www.genbook.com/bookings/slot/reservation/30013734

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Facials, Body Wax, Brow Wax, Brazilian Wax, Bikini Wax, Back Wax, Total Body Wax, Leg Wax........ect Meet the Business Owner Charmin C. Business Owner The services I offer are for people WHO are serious about their services , and respect my requirements and policies and make their appointments online

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chamina Shanelle on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2018, 11:35 AM
Charmin is the best esthetician and wax professional. She goes out of her way to assure you are comfortable and educated during the entire process. Love her :)😍
Faith Marlin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 10:54 AM
She’s the best!
Alayna Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 12:04 PM
Love Charmin and all she’s done for me! Wouldn’t recommend anyone BUT her!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Sandy Larson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2018, 11:21 AM
The best!
Surekha Murti-Fehr on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 04:10 AM
I have been using Charmin for years for waxing and facials. She is knowledgeable and thorough and always makes sure that the client is satisfied before leaving. I highly recommend her. She is absolutely amazing!
Emily Herndon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 01:14 AM
Charmin is the very best there is! Her room is always clean, she is precise, thorough, and her work is second to none! I love that she uses the hard wax to minimize the discomfort. Highly recommend her services!
Alicia Jade on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 13:44 PM
I was used to getting Brazilian waxes before I moved states, but with Charmin it’s such an easier and virtually painless process. She’s very informative and asks lots of questions to make sure you are getting the best wax possible. She definitely cares and it’s great. So happy to have found someone who can make me feel relaxed and happy to go to. 10/10 would recommend! :)
Courtney Glover on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 05:42 AM
Charmin is the best. Seriously, I’ve had bad experiences in the past but not with Charmin. She keeps you relaxed and engaged in conversation so your time with her flies by. Not only is she quick and efficient but she’s a wonderful and beautiful spirit to be around! You can’t go wrong! �
keondra22 on Superpages

9 years ago

11/29/2011, 00:33 AM
I recommend Charmin to everyone that needs a great waxing. Her brazilian and eyebrow waxing is great, the best in town. She will even extract those stubborn ingrown hairs (painless) for no additional charge. Don't go any where else, Charmin's is the gal to go see.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.