Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charlotte's Choice Concrete

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Contractors|Charlotte, NC 28277

6804 Southbrook Dr, NC, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 605-5169

http://choice-concrete.com/

Open now:12:30 am - 11:59 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

504 Jackson St

(704) 932-2951
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

115 Elmhurst Ln

(704) 663-2276
5.0
(5) · Contractors

251 Spring Shore Rd

(704) 528-6979

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

716 Fairview St

(704) 932-6181

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

13523 Phillips Rd

(704) 288-9415

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4145 James Carpenter Ln

(704) 732-8500
About

Charlotte's Choice Concrete Inc is in the business of concrete contractor over 15 years. It is fully licensed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie R. review for Charlotte's Choice Concrete
Jamie R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/09/2012, 02:39 AM
Amazing job Very good communication and worked with our budget. Quick and polite. Couldn't ask for more.
timwiliams1 review for Charlotte's Choice Concrete
timwiliams1 on YellowBot

9 years ago

10/09/2012, 01:12 AM
thanks Very good communication and worked with our budget. Quick and polite. Couldn't ask for more.
Abasi R. review for Charlotte's Choice Concrete
Abasi R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/01/2012, 16:08 PM
You are the best The concrete looks great and now we are able to safely exit our driveway and jump onto a busy FM road without having our tires spin on loose gravel. The work was completed quickly and professionally.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
John T. review for Charlotte's Choice Concrete
John T. on JudysBook

9 years ago

10/01/2012, 09:26 AM
Great service The concrete looks great and now we are able to safely exit our driveway and jump onto a busy FM road without having our tires spin on loose gravel. The work was completed quickly and professionally.
Abasi R. review for Charlotte's Choice Concrete
Abasi R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/01/2012, 08:17 AM
The concrete looks great and now we are able to safely exit our driveway and jump onto a busy FM road without having our tires spin on loose gravel. The work was completed quickly and professionally.
Beverly S. review for Charlotte's Choice Concrete
Beverly S. on JudysBook

9 years ago

09/11/2012, 13:22 PM
good service They do nice work and are very dependable. Not an easy thing to find in Charlotte NC.
A Yahoo Local User review for Charlotte's Choice Concrete
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/11/2012, 06:03 AM
They do nice work and are very dependable. Not an easy thing to find in Charlotte NC.
Shee I. review for Charlotte's Choice Concrete
Shee I. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/11/2012, 05:05 AM
Thanks again! They do nice work and are very dependable. Not an easy thing to find in Charlotte NC.
Beverly S. review for Charlotte's Choice Concrete
Beverly S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/11/2012, 01:04 AM
They do nice work and are very dependable. Not an easy thing to find in Charlotte NC.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.