Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charlotte's Choice Concrete

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Contractors|Charlotte, NC 28277

6804 Southbrook Dr, NC, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 605-5169

http://choice-concrete.com/

Open now:12:30 am - 11:59 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

504 Jackson St

(704) 932-2951
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

115 Elmhurst Ln

(704) 663-2276
5.0
(5) · Contractors

251 Spring Shore Rd

(704) 528-6979
5.0
(1) · Contractors

716 Fairview St

(704) 932-6181
5.0
(1) · Contractors

13523 Phillips Rd

(704) 288-9415

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4145 James Carpenter Ln

(704) 732-8500
About

Charlotte's Choice Concrete Inc is in the business of concrete contractor over 15 years. It is fully licensed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
nicholas review for Charlotte's Choice Concrete
nicholas on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/27/2012, 11:07 AM
It was a pleasure dealing with Charlotte's Choice Concrete Inc. They did everything they said they were going to do in a timely manner and the work they do is second to none. Thanks so much and we look forward to working with them in the future.
A Yahoo Local User review for Charlotte's Choice Concrete
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/20/2012, 10:11 AM
My friend works with them and they are so good to him and there customers! Use them and don t go wrong!
G E. review for Charlotte's Choice Concrete
G E. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/20/2012, 08:07 AM
Great service My friend works with them and they are so good to him and there customers! Use them and don't go wrong!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
harrfill79 review for Charlotte's Choice Concrete
harrfill79 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/20/2012, 04:40 AM
My husband works with them and they are so good to him and there customers! Use them and don't go wrong!
Rocky S. review for Charlotte's Choice Concrete
Rocky S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/31/2012, 15:02 PM
thanks They were very friendly, efficient, and did a great job! They gave me a competitive price.
Mark W. review for Charlotte's Choice Concrete
Mark W. on JudysBook

9 years ago

10/31/2012, 11:24 AM
Great work! They were very friendly, efficient, and did a great job! They gave me a competitive price.
A Yahoo Local User review for Charlotte's Choice Concrete
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

10/31/2012, 08:18 AM
They were very friendly, efficient, and did a great job! They gave me a competitive price.
Rocky S. review for Charlotte's Choice Concrete
Rocky S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/31/2012, 07:24 AM
They were very friendly, efficient, and did a great job! They gave me a competitive price.
Jamie R. review for Charlotte's Choice Concrete
Jamie R. on JudysBook

9 years ago

10/09/2012, 13:16 PM
fantastic! Very good communication and worked with our budget. Quick and polite. Couldn't ask for more.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.