Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charlotte Nc Plumbers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Plumbing|Charlotte, NC 28202

119 W Trade St, Charlotte, NC 28202

(704) 869-2634

http://www.charlotte-nc-plumbers.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1621 N Rhyne St

(704) 866-9944

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Plumbing

8325 Fisher Rd

(704) 262-9283

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plumbing

2203 Purser Rushing Rd

(704) 753-4013
5.0
(1) · Contractors

472 Williamson Rd

(704) 892-5843
5.0
(23) · Contractors

2686 Marble Street

(828) 308-6086

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Plumbing

2714 Cameron Commons Way

(704) 458-2690
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Declan T. review for Charlotte Nc Plumbers
Declan T. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/24/2012, 05:15 AM
Good experience I needed some plumbing work done at my house. I contacted Charlotte Plumbers for an estimate. David from Charlotte Plumbers was on time, professional and handled the job in a timely fashion. Overall a job well done.
Anthony C. review for Charlotte Nc Plumbers
Anthony C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/22/2012, 05:26 AM
Good experience I needed some plumbing work done at my house. I contacted Charlotte Plumbers for an estimate. David from Charlotte Plumbers was on time, professional and handled the job in a timely fashion. Overall a job well done.
lolajbooth review for Charlotte Nc Plumbers
lolajbooth on Superpages

9 years ago

10/13/2012, 07:53 AM
Charlotte nc plumbers is both professional and affordably priced. I called with a shower problem. David, my plumber, was polite and efficient. He spent over two hours fixing my shower valve. I would recommend them to anyone.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Kylie P. review for Charlotte Nc Plumbers
Kylie P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/02/2012, 01:38 AM
Saved My Garbage Disposal John is a fantastic plumber. He is both friendly and polite and was able to fix my jammed garbage disposal. Luckily I did not have to replace it which would cost me more money. I now have a new plumber I can turn to for my plumbing problems.
rileyjoshua76 review for Charlotte Nc Plumbers
rileyjoshua76 on Superpages

9 years ago

09/27/2012, 10:11 AM
Drip, drip, drip..........that's what I heard every morning underneath my bathroom sink. I finally got around to calling the plumber to replace the leaking faucet shut off valve. The plumber called ahead and showed up on time and was able to install a new shut off valve. Now, no more drip, drips in the morning.
michellelaura701 review for Charlotte Nc Plumbers
michellelaura701 on Superpages

9 years ago

09/26/2012, 10:51 AM
These guys aren't bad. I got an over the phone estimate for a clogged shower drain. They came over the next day bright and early, fixed the problem and were finished quickly before I had to go to work in the morning.
billlaster564 review for Charlotte Nc Plumbers
billlaster564 on Superpages

9 years ago

09/25/2012, 06:43 AM
Outstanding service and professionalism. The plumber repaired an outdoor backyard faucet that had been dripping for months. Hopefully my water bill will look a little bit better this month.
christinamary834 review for Charlotte Nc Plumbers
christinamary834 on Superpages

9 years ago

09/20/2012, 11:57 AM
Terrific plumbers! I couldn't be happier with the service I got. They showed up on time, put on plastic booties to keep my floors clean and were very polite and professional. I give them five stars all the way.
churchfollower review for Charlotte Nc Plumbers
churchfollower on Superpages

9 years ago

09/16/2012, 10:17 AM
Our laundry discharge was backing up into the kitchen sink, so we got three estimates for drain cleaning and charlotte nc plumbers was the lowest. They were on time and very professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.