Logo White
Watch Demo

Charlotte Dermatology, PA - Main Office

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
94 reviews
|Skin Care|Charlotte, NC 28204

2630 East 7th Street #200, Charlotte, NC 28204

(704) 364-6110

https://charlottedermatologypa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Skin Care

42 Union St S

(980) 875-7224
5.0
(27) · Wellness

20700 N Main St

(704) 895-7777

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(77) · Wellness

538 Williamson Rd

(704) 664-4247

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Skin Care

10829 Pineville Road #6

(704) 550-4622
4.8
(13) · Wellness

11220 Elm Ln #101

(704) 543-1110
4.8
(5) · Wellness

5126 Park Rd # 2C

(704) 523-3530
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
94 reviews
560
  
43
  
33
  
24
  
119
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 42 Reviews3.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Miller Fisher on Facebook

4 months ago

06/03/2020, 09:11 AM
Great experience today at the Waverly location. Nurse and PA took the time to talk with us about my son's skin issue. I highly recommend this practice.
Alan Wamsley on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2019, 02:06 AM
Simply amazing team, they will take personal care of you. Felt very comfortable. Recommend them for sure
Meleena Lashes on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2019, 17:47 PM
Do you have Inflammation? Here is a testimony from one of my clients. https://cute.cellisnow.com/
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Cyndy Atkins on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2019, 01:16 AM
Your practice is the best in the city. Best service, best PA's, best staff and great facilities. Ms. D'Allesandro has been taking care of me since I was badly burned on a working flight. I feel completely safe in her hands and am impressed by her skills and knowledge. I am also under the care of the UNC Burn doctors in Chapel Hill. I have no confidence in Workmen's Comp care and have sought my own private care. Best thing I have ever done. Thank you for everything. You are my go to people for any skin issue.
Meghan Megargee Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 00:01 AM
The PA I saw “forgot” to send in my prescription... nobody picked up and went straight to after hours at 4:00 pm... couldn’t even leave my PA a message because she wasn’t on the answering service.
Erin Powell McConnell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 03:47 AM
Dr. El Gamal is amazing! He truly cares for his patients and remembers conversations from previous appointments! Fantastic doctor!
Tim Drake on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2018, 02:14 AM
Dr. Hazem El Gamal, excellent, takes care of all my dermatology needs and reconstructive surgeries. Highly recommend.
Linda Ann Thurman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 01:48 AM
I have taken my two kids here for a variety of minor issues and I had my overall wellness visit, I was very pleased. I will definitely continue going.
Kathy Closs Byrnes on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2018, 03:11 AM
They all took excellent care of my 90 yr old mother. Gentle, patient and respectful. Great care!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.