Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charlie's Paint & Body Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
162 reviews
|Body Shops|Miami, FL 33144

7006 SW 13th St, Miami, FL 33144

(305) 266-7880

http://www.charliespbs.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4463 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 492-1550
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

1216 S Dixie Hwy

(954) 782-4151
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6026 SW 23rd St

(954) 967-5606

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

1411 S Dixie Hwy

(954) 946-8015
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

2390 W 78th St

(305) 823-9922
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

13801 SW 142nd Ave

(305) 255-2240
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
162 reviews
5128
  
414
  
34
  
23
  
113
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael S. review for Charlie's Paint & Body Shop
Michael S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 08:30 AM
When you last saw your car, it was a twisted mess being towed away from the scene of the accident. Now it's weeks later and the car is parked in the driveway of a body shop. All you have to do is write a check and the car is yours again. But how do you know that everything under the surface has really been fixed correctly?Very bad quality
Respond to negative reviews
Eloy M. review for Charlie's Paint & Body Shop
Eloy M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 08:42 AM
From the moment I spoke to Mr. Juan Concepción I knew I was talking to a honest and knowledgeable businessman, who recommended what needed to be done to bring my car deteriorated exterior paint to new like condition, this gentleman an his business will have my family loyalty for as long as I live in the Miami area. Does your vehicle need body work and paint ? Take to Charlie's, you won't be sorry. Charlie's Paint and Body Shop a customer for ever!!!
Maria L. review for Charlie's Paint & Body Shop
Maria L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/23/2016, 03:14 AM
They are awesome! Service was great as they took care my CR-V car. Charlie's crew repaired the issue in a few hours for a great price. I appreciated the communication from the beginning to the end with Mr. Juan Concepción. He explained and show me what was wrong with my car. Ashley, the front desk person was very proffessional and friendly. They definitely have won a loyal customer. From here on the best place to go is Charlie's Paint and body shop. Highly recommended to everyone!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Alexis M. review for Charlie's Paint & Body Shop
Alexis M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/19/2015, 02:24 AM
The best place in all of Miami and I'm not exaggerating, fast, fair price, good quality, and honest service
rick33139 review for Charlie's Paint & Body Shop
rick33139 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/07/2014, 06:01 AM
I am not exaggerating when I state that Charlie's Paint and Body Shop is a wonderful place to have your car repaired. My personal experience is that my brand new 2013 Mustang GT Premium Convertible was side-swiped with considerable damage to the right front of the car. I myself was traumatized because I had barely put 5,000 miles on the car. I really felt sick inside, thinking that my dream car was no longer young and fresh and new (you guys know what I mean). I thought it would never be the same again. I searched the internet looking for the absolute very best paint and body shop that I could find. I didn't know too much about this kind of thing because I personally had not been in an auto accident in all of my 50 years of driving. By chance I came across Charlie's Paint and Body Shop and read all the reviews. Well I know that a lot of websites have phony reviews and misleading statements just to hook you in. From the moment I met Javier and Juan I felt completely comfortable
Silvia V. review for Charlie's Paint & Body Shop
Silvia V. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/13/2014, 05:36 AM
Outstanding craftsmanship! I am very particular about the way my looks and the guys at Charlie's finished my car after some serious front end damage that they had to prove it was the same car. I am not kidding. The paint and finish work was impeccable. These guys know what the hell there doing and they do it with a smile and great service. Outstanding!!!
Claudia Mayor review for Charlie's Paint & Body Shop
Claudia Mayor on YellowBot

9 years ago

05/20/2013, 05:42 AM
Beautiful Job I was involved in a big accident and didn’t know what to do. I have heard of Charlies Paint & Body Shop before but never needed there services and now I did. I went by so they can advise me. The moment I drove up to the shop I got a good feeling it was clean and big. I was greeted in the office and even offered cold water, nice touch by the way. Juan Jr guided me with the process of filing a claim. Although my insurance company offered me there services elsewhere, I was not going anywhere. FYI, always remember you have the right to chose where you want to have your vehicle repaired, because the insurance company sure didn’t make it seem as if I had a choice. 9 Days latter I was driving away in my car. It looked great. I swear it looked even better than before. They even had it cleaned for me. I have to give it to Juan and his staff; you guys did a beautiful job and have gained another customer for life. This hands down is the best shop in Miami.
cmayor review for Charlie's Paint & Body Shop
cmayor on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/20/2013, 03:09 AM
I have heard of Charlies Paint & Body Shop before but never needed there services, now I did. I was involved in a big accident and didn’t know what to do. I passed by so they can advise me. 9 Days latter I was driving away in my car. It looked great. I swear it looked even better than before. They even had it cleaned for me. I have to give it to Juan and his staff; you guys did a beautiful job and have gained another customer for life. This hands down is the best shop in Miami.
enragedone review for Charlie's Paint & Body Shop
enragedone on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/27/2012, 01:19 AM
The staff is incredible, their work is awesome and my car never looked better. I have had my car repaired their 4 times. The first time a tree fell on it, I thought it was totaled but when I picked up my car it looked better than it did when I bought it. Had 3 accidents and it again it was fixed to look better then when I bought it. They use only the best materials, paint, etc. Their paint is even guaranteed for life. The staff deals directly with the insurance company. You do nothing!!! They pick up the car and you go with the tow truck driver to the body shop, you sign the authorization, they call the rental car company, they call to give updates, when ready you drive to rental car place, return car, pick up your car and your done. I have recommended Charlie's to my friends and family and they are completely satisfied.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.