Logo White
Watch Demo

Charleston Orthodontic Specialists

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Orthodontists|Summerville, SC 29483

1101 North Main Street, Suite 305, Summerville, SC 29483

(843) 642-8100

https://www.charlestonorthodonticspecialists.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(45) · Orthodontists

2679 Lake Park Dr

(843) 553-2255

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

100 Dukes St suite b

(843) 642-8100
5.0
(18) · Dental

3435 Salterbeck St

(843) 971-6864
5.0
(120) · Orthodontists
5.0
(6) · Dental

975 Savannah Hwy Unit #107b

(843) 642-8100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Orthodontists

3401 Salterbeck St

(843) 856-9323
About

Welcome to Charleston Orthodontic Specialists! Welcome to Charleston Orthodontic Specialists it is our top priority to provide you with the highest quality of orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment. Our orthodontist, Dr. Nick J. Savastano offers a broad range of treatment options, including Silver braces, Gold braces and other modern braces. We are also the official exclusive providers of Clemson Tiger Braces and USC Gamecock Braces. Our office also has several lines of Invisalign including express, simply fast smiles and full Invisaling treatment. Affordable Braces: • We accept all HMO & PPO Insurance Plans • Free initial exams • Payment plans starting at $250 dow

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Vanessa w. on BirdEye

    10 months ago

    11/11/2019, 08:12 AM
    👍 great job very helpful
    Penny B. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    11/03/2019, 05:32 AM
    I just started my treatment program. I am so excited and looking forward to my end result!! So far, I am pain free!! it's not what I expected, but I am very pleased it's so easy!! I wish I had done this so much sooner!!!
    Con-con Balterocruz C. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    09/19/2019, 12:26 PM
    Dr Savastano and his ENTIRE staff have been so wonderful to our family. our daughter is very pleased so far with her progress and is looking forward to a bright, beautiful,smile. If you are looking for a great atmosphere, friendly faces and straight teeth COS is the place!
    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Telani B. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    08/05/2019, 06:53 AM
    Charleston orthodontics is the absolute best!!! The staff is amazing! Wendi is so nice and friendly! Love her!!
    Kimberly H. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    06/18/2019, 11:50 AM
    Awesome service! The staff is very professional, they made my daughter feel at home with every appointment. Explain each appointment to her. If you are looking for not only reasonable pricing but educated, professional and friendly caring stafff this is the place for you! Thank you for an awesome experience!
    Leigh on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    08/06/2018, 11:48 AM
    Dr Savastano and his ENTIRE staff have been so wonderful to our family. our daughter is very pleased so far with her progress and is looking forward to a bright, beautiful,smile. If you are looking for a great atmosphere, friendly faces and straight teeth COS is the place!
    Sue A. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    07/14/2018, 08:35 AM
    I’m very happy with Dr Savastano and the staff and the way my smile has turned out!
    Fianna M. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    05/15/2018, 09:58 AM
    Charleston Orthodontic Specialists were professional, friendly, and really took the time and extra steps to make sure I understood everything and was comfortable. The staff is knowledgeable and really do everything they can to help their patients. I am so excited to get my braces on this month!
    Brendan M. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    11/28/2017, 03:24 AM
    Both of my sons are having orthodontist work done by Dr. Sovastano and I am 100% impressed with his as well as his staffs professionalism. He worked out affordable payment plans for us and it is very clear that he is a very caring man who treats his staff and his patients with kindness and respect. When initially researching for an orthodontist I also learned that when in school Dr. Sovastano had graduated top in his Orthodontist class which is a very impressive accomplishment! I already can see positive changes in my children's teeth and we are only a couple of months into the treatment!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.